Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Nunawading Housemates & Roommates

New | $160

Gaurav

Looking in: Nunawading, Blackburn

Friendly and peaceful atmosphere. Easy going. Prefer close to public transport/ station

Male25
Early bird
Updated | $160

Mollie

Looking in: Glen Iris, Boronia, Bayswater, Vermont, Vermont South, Ashburton, Mitcham, Wantirna, Croydon, Wantirna South, Nunawading, Blackburn, Rowville

I am clean and tidy up after myself, I'm quiet and mainly keep to myself, I am easy going and get along with many people, I am happy to give you your space or to hang out with you when you're up for it

Female18
Early bird
Updated | $170

ENZO

Looking in: Box Hill, Nunawading, Blackburn

Enzo 29 years old, personal trainer from Italy, I have a vwork visa until march 2018. I love sports, basketball soccer. No problem living with pets, I love dogs.

Male29
Free to Message
Updated | $360

Natalie & Joe

Looking in: Boronia, Burwood, Croydon South, Wantirna, Blackburn, Bayswater, Clayton, Mitcham, Nunawading, Ferntree Gully

We are looking to share with ideally one other person who is chilled and easy going. We are both Studying full-time and working part-time. Coming from Perth. We also have a small, well behaved dog.

Couple21 - 22
Early bird
New | $200

Mica

Looking in: Bayswater, Box Hill, Ringwood East, Heathmont, Croydon, Nunawading, Ringwood

I'm a young student with enthusiasm of life, I'm quiet and keep to my self so I won't be a disturbance. I love animals and great company of others. I'm neat and tidy and the only mess there will be is my bedroom but don't worry it won't make it's way past the door! I have no current pets but is planning on getting a cat in near future. Unfortunately due to housemate issues I've been told to move out and find a new place asap 😊 This is begining to sound like a resume.. there's my enthusiasm! πŸ˜„ I have a younger brother, best friend and boyfriend that would stay for once or twice a week, they are kind and tidy and are amazing people I'm open to more questions when we can meet 😊

Female20
Early bird
New | $170

Ashlee

Looking in: Boronia, Mooroolbark, Bayswater, Kilsyth, Ringwood East, Mitcham, Wantirna, Heathmont, Lilydale, Nunawading, Montrose, Ringwood

Hi guys my names Ash and I'm 19 almost 20! I'm really reliable and so easy going! I'm doing a hairdressing apprenticeship! This requires me to work 38+ hours a week and attend trade school every Friday! I have a reliable job and income! Happy to provide a letter saying I have a consistent income! I'm tidy and have always been made to pay my own way since I was 14! Contact me if you'd like to know more :)

Female19
Early bird
$200

Julia

Looking in: Wantirna, Knoxfield, Vermont, Ferntree Gully, Doncaster, Mitcham, Forest Hill, Nunawading, Box Hill, Blackburn, Ringwood

I am very quiet, friendly, and polite. Usually keep to myself but also am easy to get along with. Non-smoker and non-drinker. Looking for a self-contained granny flat attached to a main house or a separate one bedroom appartment/unit in Eastern suburbs of Melbourne. I am a vegetarian, have my own transport, christian, and employed on full time basis. Move in date is flexible at the moment. Please SMS if your available accommodation or property matches my listing :)

Female32
Early bird
$200

Brendan

Looking in: Vermont, Vermont South, Glen Waverley, Park Orchards, Doncaster East, Donvale, Nunawading

Easygoing non smoker. Healthy. Quiet. Gamer. I work in security, at night. Have 2 motorbikes and a mountain bike. Yes I go riding. Also a duel cab ute Saving to buy a unit with garage. I prefer to park off street. And a safe place for my bikes. At this stage I have no idea which suburb I want to move to. Somewhere near a trail track and a public pool.

Male37
Early bird
$235

Cody

Looking in: Burwood, Oakleigh, Box Hill, Mitcham, Wantirna, Nunawading, Blackburn, Mount Waverley, Glen Waverley

Hi, I'm Cody. I am looking for a private room for rent anywhere in the eastern suburbs for myself and my little black cat Lucy. I am an easy going 23 year old Male who is working full time. I am a non-smoker and am not into drugs (420 friendly however). I am hygienic, quiet, and easy to live with. Most of the time I'll either be out working or riding my motorbike. I get along well with people and would be fine with one housemate of either gender or multiple housemates as long as there is adequate space. I'm excited to move forward with my career and am looking for a place with a kitchen, parking spot, and laundry. I am a little flexible with rent price listed and move date, although the earlier the better. Thanks for looking :)

Male23
Early bird
$300

Jeffrey & Ita

Looking in: Vermont, Ringwood East, Nunawading, Ringwood

We are a friendly and trustworthy family with a teen daughter who has an intellectual impairment, but very trustworthy.

Couple42 - 48
Free to Message
$250

Lisa

Looking in: Ringwood East, Mitcham, Heathmont, Nunawading, Blackburn, Ringwood

I am an easy going, clean and mature professional. I like being active in the outdoors, going on adventures, camping and traveling. I am a teacher and enjoy going away during most school holiday periods. I enjoy having a few quiet beverages outside by the fire with some chilled music, watching sport on the tv or just handing out with friends.

Female30
Early bird
$200

Steevi

Looking in: Box Hill, Mitcham, Nunawading

Hi im a full time working professional female looking for a place to call home for a while... Friendly, easy going, trustworthy and clean and tidy sums it up.

Female31
Early bird
$200

Jordan

Looking in: Doncaster, Camberwell, Burwood, Melbourne, Templestowe, Nunawading, Blackburn

My names Jordan and I'm a clean, easy going person that is just looking for a place to call home! I'm fun to be around and good company but I can also give as much space as needed! Love to cook and watch movies! Enjoy a beer or few ;)

Male22
Free to Message
$220

Samantha

Looking in: Bayswater, Ringwood East, Mitcham, Croydon, Nunawading, Blackburn, Heathmont, Ringwood

Respecful,tidy,bubbly,happy and quiet

Female48
Early bird
$200

Janine

Looking in: Diamond Creek, Balwyn North, Balwyn, Templestowe Lower, Ivanhoe, Templestowe, Ivanhoe East, Doncaster, Blackburn North, Bulleen, Doncaster East, Eltham, Montmorency, Blackburn South, Nunawading, Blackburn

Hi there! I'm a 53 year young female. Born and bred in Melbourne, lived here all my life. I'm clean, tidy and respecful of personal space and noise. Always happy to pitch in and do my bit. I work 3 days per week as an office administrator at an engineering company,7 years, and two days per week house cleaning, so there's no issue with cleanliness :) Love animals, socialising, having a drink sometimes, cooking, traveling, relaxing, having a chat and just being a normal friendly caring human being. Nice to meet you πŸ˜€

Female53
Free to Message
$130

Alana

Looking in: Frankston South, Frankston, Boronia, Bayswater, Box Hill, Heathmont, Lilydale, Nunawading, Ferntree Gully, Ringwood

18 years old, getting my life back on track and trying to find a new home I'm kind of sick of couch surfing. I like to think im easy to get along with, houseproud and cheerful. Love my music and knitting. Please feel free to contact me directly

Female18
Free to Message
$110

Mish

Looking in: Richmond, Bulleen, Nunawading, Knoxfield

I am a peaceful, down to Earth guy whom appreciates calm music. Don't mind that loud music one night. NOT into drugs, and prefer if those whom I lived with didn't freely do drugs. I've been in a house of that before, and it ended bad. I am an Artist, Manager and run my own small business. I am a entrepreneur and love to upskill myself.

Male32
Free to Message
$150

Breannon

Looking in: Doncaster, Mitcham, Nunawading, Blackburn, Ringwood

I'm quite, love people, christian. Wanting to study nursing next year. Super clean!

Female24
Free to Message
$110

Billy

Looking in: Bayswater, Box Hill, Ringwood East, Richmond, Melbourne, Nunawading, Blackburn, Ringwood

Hey , Cant tell about myself much well friendly af, clean and tidy can become whatever u want ;) Billy .

Male20
Free to Message
$250

Natalie

Looking in: Dingley Village, Noble Park, Nunawading, Keysborough

Aloha. Name is Nat, I work full time at an office and part time at a pub. Looking for a place to live as after October I'm out of living at home. I am clean, respectful and I am never home but to sleep, work 6 days a week. I am quiet, the sneak in at night is undetectable unless you have a dog because I must pat said dog for it to feel loved, it's the small stuff. Will on occasion provide a cheese platter because cheese is life and I like to share my passion for dairy. I don't snore and make a mean cup of joe.

Female21
Free to Message
$250

Meagan

Looking in: Doncaster, Templestowe Lower, Donvale, Vermont, Forest Hill, Mitcham, Blackburn North, Doncaster East, Templestowe, Nunawading, Ringwood

Im in my early 30's, but very young at heart. Im a Very laid back easy going Chick an very easy to get along with, oh an noise isnt a problem as i will sleep thru anything lol. Also Like chilling with my mates how ever I still like my privacy. I'm extremely clean, honest and trustworthy and very respectful of others around me πŸ˜„β˜Ί

Female30
Free to Message
$400

Jesse & Olivia

Looking in: Surrey Hills, Camberwell, Mont Albert, Ringwood, Nunawading, Box Hill, Burwood

We are a young couple looking for a place to live I will be working full time in live production and my girlfriend Olivia will be a student at box hill tafe doing her nursing cause we are both very nice and easy to get a long with, we are very friendly and we both love to get out and explore the big city. We both come form the country (lake eildon) we are very respectful.

Couple18 - 18
Free to Message
$150

Elsha

Looking in: Doncaster, Richmond, Camberwell, Donvale, Mitcham, Templestowe, Nunawading

I'm a registered nurse and working full time shift work. I'm looking for a room to rent in an already established share house. I'm easy going and enjoy a chat whilst also enjoying my own space and allowing others to have space too! I love yoga! And will soon start a teacher training program! I love animals and come with a golden retriever puppy named Billy!

Female24
Free to Message
$300

Riley

Looking in: Box Hill, Nunawading, Ferntree Gully, Mitcham, Heathmont, Boronia, Bayswater, Croydon, Ringwood East, Ringwood

I have previous experience living in a share house and I tidy up after myself. I work six nights a week at a Chinese restaurant with Tuesday being my day off. Mostly keep to myself as I like to read and write but always down to chill with a coffee/beer and a movie. I'm a recording musician so hopefully looking for somewhere that will be okay with other musical people coming around occasionally to record.

Male24
Free to Message