Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Oakleigh Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 84 results



Early bird

$170/week21 year old female

Hi there! I'm Jade. I am currently a full time worker and full time Psych student at Monash University based in SOUTH EASTERN suburbs (Berwick, Narre, Cranbourne etc). I am looking for just one or two roommates to move in with by the tail end of the year. I am kind of a hybrid of introvert/extrovert. I love chatting with my friends, having a games night or a couple of drinks occasionally but as I am a student and I have to be up early a lot, I cherish my quiet time too and I'd like to have some of my own space from time to time. I am also a super clean and tidy person so I hope that my future roommate(s) are also a fan of keeping a wholesome-ly tidy and welcoming space 😂 I'd like to stress that it's important for me to feel at home and like it's equally everyone's space, so I'm looking for someone who doesn't mind me maybe adding in a few of my own things around the place and expressing myself in that way. I've shared for a few years now, and it's always felt like I'm just staying in someone else's home and it's just not a great feeling you know? I want everyone to be able to express themselves and feel comfortable :) So! If you have a room available or are a like minded individual with a reliable income and are also looking to move when COVID-19 and the restrictions *hopefully* calm down a bit in the coming weeks, feel free to hit me up and we can exchange details and maybe start having a chat about it 🤷🏻‍♀️ see where it goes 🤗

Available 30 September 2020