Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Paradise Point Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 16 results


Free to message

$190/week62 year old male

Professional gent looking for a large bedroom to rent on a long term basis with private bathroom. Reasonable wardrobe space and ground level would be preferable. Anywhere from Southport to Sanctuary Cove. Quiet person and well known in the Gold Coast Business Community. Spent 10 years running the Robina Varsity Chamber of Commerce. Not interested in a party house and always pays rent on time. I have been divorced for over 10 years and have two grown boys that now have their own lives. I am extremely clean in my living habits. I work for myself and have done so for the last 10 years. Working partly from home and partly from clients offices or a coffee shop. References are available as to stability and regular rent payment. I relax by going to the movies, live theatre and the beach. I like cooking for myself. If you need any further information you can contact me through the Flatmates Web Site. I am looking to pay between $150.00 to $190.00 per week including bills plus bond. An ideal situation would be someone who travels a lot and would like someone trustworthy to look after their property whilst they are away. I would prefer the Runaway Bay, Coombabah, Paradise Point, Hollywell, Hope island, Sanctuary Cove area. If anyone has a suitable situation arising in the next month or so I can wait to move. My time frame can be flexible. As I said at the outset I am looking for a home and with the right place It will be long term. In these troubled time there will be no problem with the rent being paid. That is assured.

Available 30 May 2020