Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Perth Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 49-60 of 943 results
New

Bronwyn

Early bird

$350/week39 year old female

Looking for my own place or a shared house with my own area/space and lockable garage/storage in Scarbs, Trigg or North Beach - close to beach. I am a professional working in education global humanitarian response efforts and currently studying 55/hours a week on a MA program which is USA based as part of a Peace Fellowship. I am looking for 6 months as if borders open i may mobilise late August but really who knows! I ask for space as I am often in meetings at midnight and 3am due to time differences so I don't want to disrupt anyone if bedrooms are side by side. Ideally I'd have a room and an office/working space as a minimum . Outside study I keep very busy as am very active - I spend lots of time at beach/out doors - and when ever anyone is game I am out swimming, diving, skiing, kiting, tennising, biking. But coming home to somewhere comfortable, happy and homely is important to me. I am a people person but I am just so busy at the moment so not as social as usual. I get on with most people and am naturally considerate. I am not comfortable living in an unclean house or with flatmates who party a lot so not worth looking at me as a potential if you are in that space right now. What is essential is a secure garage to keep my bikes. I am happy to park my car outside in off street parking however my bikes need to be locked up. They don't take up too much space. Looking to move in late Jan. Please contact me if your accommodation suits.

Available 30 January 2021