Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Petrie Terrace Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $200

Katja, Female, 17yrs

Looking in: Red Hill, West End, Fortitude Valley, Spring Hill, Paddington, Petrie Terrace

Will be working full-time, divided between a production job on the Gold Coast and working in the theatre, inner-city. Which means time spent at home will be sparse. Very friendly and adaptable, but will always respect and expect the need for privacy. Also extremely clean, and find it hard to live in messy households. Always up for conversation, dinner, drinks etc. to make good vibes! Feel free to message if I fit your requirements!

17 - 17yrs
Free to Message
New | $230

Samantha, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Eagle Farm, Teneriffe, Petrie Terrace, Spring Hill, New Farm

Hey all! I'm a fun and happy young 23yo Girl that is looking for some great people to live with. As I do work full time I'm not home alot but when I am I don't mind either kicking back and watching some Netflix or having a beer with the house mates. I'm happy yo live with either Guys or Girls 😊

23 - 23yrs
Early bird
New | $170

Linnea , Friends, 19-20yrs

Looking in: Milton, Petrie Terrace, Milton, Red Hill, Paddington

Two fun-lovin girls looking for a roommate or two to join us in the hunt for a home. We are two plant enthused, creative girls both studying at QUT. We are looking for a someone who is chilled out, clean and reliable to share a home with. We are 1 and ½ vegetarian gals if you are somewhat interested in health/wellbeing that would be awesome too so we can share some meals. We are looking to move into a place that’s inner city, preferably in Paddington, Red Hill, Kelvin grove or West End. Things that we like and hopefully you do too: - Plants - Memes - Chickens (we maybe are looking to have a few if we find a suitable yard) - Sustainability (we want to set up a veg patch and composting also if yard allows) - Music Not looking for a party house, but we would like someone who doesn’t mind sharing a few bevs every now and then.

19 - 20yrs
Early bird
Updated | $190

Emily, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Petrie Terrace, Paddington, Brisbane City, Pullenvale, Indooroopilly, Milton, Auchenflower, Taringa, Toowong, Bellbowrie, Moggill, Chapel Hill, Kelvin Grove, Kenmore

Hey there, I'm Emily, 20 years old and a student. I study at QUT and am a second year Secondary Education student majoring in History. I work part time at an Outside School Hours Care in Moggill and at Suncorp Stadium as Bar Staff. I'm friendly and quiet but still happy to be social with my new roomies. I've lived in share houses for four years and have shared with lots of different people, all ages, genders and nationalities. I'm an animal lover so pets are no issue for me, I'd say they're encouraged :) I'm looking for a place with easy access to public transport (specifically train stations or the 444 bus) and an unfurnished room is a must as I have a queen sized bed, desk and other miscellaneous bits of furniture. I've joined a gym and attempt to go often but it usually ends in completing my Gilmore Girls binge on Netflix, my favourite pastime. I'm way too excited for Game of Thrones to return this year and roommates who watch it with me are encouraged to message me. Bonus points if you love Harry Potter. I can be a little flexible with the move date and am happy to overlap for a week or two if the right place comes along, If you want to know anything else just shoot me a message, I'm more than happy to answer any of your questions :) P.S. I'm currently working a lot so messaging on Flatmates would be the best way to contact me :)

20 - 20yrs
Free to Message
New | $170

Ko Ko, Male, 20yrs

Looking in: Petrie Terrace,