Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rankin Park Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-2 of 2 results

Housemates & Roommates near Rankin Park

Christopher

Updated

Christopher

Free to message

$300/week29 year old male

My name is Chris, I am a 29 year old Plant Mechanic working full-time for WesTrac at Tomago. Looking to find myself a share house with someone like minded. I have had a lot of experience living in shared houses with both boys and girls at mixed ages in multiple households. I have also managed one once, so keeping clean, tidy, respectful and all bills paid on time is never an issue for me :P I also own a house, so I know what it is like to have someone you don't know stay around, so I would treat your home as such with the respect it deserves. Selling it at the moment and need a place to stay for atleast 6 months or possibly longer, long story to it :P. I am a sociable kind of guy and like to have a chat, go for walks, grab a coffe, watch a movie... normal house mate stuff but I also respect privacy and down time too :), I am also very into my health and fitness so I like getting out and working out a lot. I don't party, getting too old for that but I won't say no to a brewskie here and there and always cool if you want to have friends over and what not :P With my job, I work on a rotating roster (2 weeks day and 2 weeks night) and the hours are Day: 5:30 AM - 4:00PM and Night: 3:30PM - 2:00 AM. So, it could be an opportunity to possibly have some alone time whilst I am on nights and can do the house cleaning whilst you're at work during the day :P I am a great sleeper so there isn't any need to be quiet, just wondering how people would go with me coming into the house at 3AM or so... I am super mindful about that stuff and am really quiet as I hate disturbing peoples beauty sleep :P I usually wake up at 8 AM or earlier the next day so do not worry about that kind of thing :) As a house mate, I am the kinda of guy who will grab something from the shops for everyone to use and not expect anything in return... A bottle of wine, a new cheese to try... Even just normal household items, I'll just grab them... I am just super chill! Would love to find a place where we become friends instead of just living together, creates a good dynamic. I am super approachable so please feel free to ask any questions! :)

Available Now