Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Runaway Bay Housemates & Roommates

New | $300

Dannielle , Couple, 33-36yrs

Looking in: Coomera, Paradise Point, Runaway Bay, Pacific Pines, Palm Beach, Arundel, Labrador, Mermaid Beach, Southport, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise, Brisbane City

Watch this space

33 - 36yrs
Early bird
New | $250

Zaide, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Coomera, Oxenford, Helensvale, Pacific Pines, Runaway Bay, Paradise Point, Labrador, Southport, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise

My name is Zaide and I am a carpenter.. I am good to live with because I work extremely big hours and are hardly ever home.. I'm tide quite and respectful of others.. I do have a young border collie named Noah that I share with my ex girlfriend, he would only every be home when I am and is also the most well behaved in Australia

23yrs
Early bird
New | $250

Hellie, Female, 50yrs

Looking in: Runaway Bay, Paradise Point

Christian lady.

50yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $220

Candice, Female, 29yrs

Looking in: Helensvale, Benowa, Surfers Paradise, Runaway Bay, Biggera Waters, Southport, Labrador

Hey there potential housemates Im looking for a friendly share house to move into, I'm flexible with the move date. I work Monday to Friday in an office on the coast, I don't smoke or take drugs! Im quiet, friendly & respectful.Not looking for a party house. Im very clean & tidy at home. I have all my own bedroom furniture. Always pay rent on time. I have an indoor short haired female house trained cat that will be coming with me. Looking for a place where I have my own room & built-ins, Thanks :-) I'm open to move into different areas so send me a message.

29yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Jamie, Male, 50yrs

Looking in: Broadbeach, Hope Island, Surfers Paradise, Paradise Point, Runaway Bay

Genuine, honest, friendly, respectful, clean and tidy, non smoker, no pets, like a chat, good sense of humour, keep as fit as I can, love the outdoors, reading, art, fishing and sport

50yrs
Free to Message
New | $250

Courtney, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Benowa, Bundall, Runaway Bay, Surfers Paradise, Arundel, Labrador, Southport

20 year old female. Working full time! 9-7pm almost everyday so you will rarely see me. I can provide payslips and immaculate renting history. I'm fun, sarcastic, friendly, outgoing and also understand personal space haha. :)

20yrs
Early bird
New | $200

Will, Male, 19yrs

Looking in: Parkwood, Runaway Bay, Labrador, Biggera Waters, Arundel

Hi, my name is Will and I'm looking for a place to stay. I work 5 days a week 8am to 4pm. I'm a relaxed/chill guy and usually keep to myself but I'm also down to have a chat whenever. I like to listen to music, play guitar (occasionally) and spend time on my computer. I am currently living as a flatmate so I can provide a reference if needed. Length of stay is negotiable.

19yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $300

Hayden, Male, 41yrs

Looking in: Runaway Bay, Main Beach, Broadbeach, Broadbeach Waters, Southport

Im a happy and easy going person who has recently moved to the Gold Coast for full time work. I'm tidy, reliable and respectful of other people's space. I love to surf and keep active outdoors. Looking for a chilled out place with non-smokers.

41yrs
Free to Message
$250

Janelle, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Runaway Bay, Parkwood, Biggera Waters, Surfers Paradise

I'm a blogger/influencer/instagrammer so expect me to take a lot of photos! haha I'm currently taking Public Relations & Communications and Criminology & Criminal Law! It'll be great if we have any similar interest!