Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Saint Albans Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $130

Jennifer

Looking in: Keilor Downs, Saint Albans, Kings Park, Cairnlea, Deer Park, Delahey

I am orgainsed, very tidy, friendly. Looking to live somewhere in this area.

Female29
Free to message
New | $130

Tommy

Looking in: Saint Albans, Kings Park, Deer Park, Caroline Springs

Mature 38yr old very clean and respectful easygoing guy im a. Smoker(outside only)drink on the odd occasion not much at all..I have recently seperated from my partner we have 3 children together that I would like to have over once or twice a month.I'm currently looking for work but have no stable residence so it makes it hard to commit..I'm looking for a room to get settled and go back to work..

Male38
Early bird
Updated | $100

Thilini & Chathu

Looking in: Keilor East, Gladstone Park, Keilor Downs, Kensington, Saint Albans, Roxburgh Park, Sunshine North, Keilor Park, Footscray, Albion, Sunshine

Hi there, First of all the $100 per week is PER PERSON. So roughly we both can afford a maximum of $200 per week/$800 per month including bills. (For the whole room for both of us) We are looking to share a room with two single beds (or a double/queen bed also fine). We are both students and both work part time jobs. We are best friends since childhood and we like to keep our privacy and will respect other's as well. We are very friendly and and like to socialize with anyone. We also like to keep our personal space and things neat and tidy and preferably expect it from other share mates as well especially in public/share areas such as kitchen, bathroom, toilet etc. We both love pets of any kind specially cats and dogs and don't mind if there is a pet in the house. We do not drink or smoke and we prefer a place where no one smokes.

Friends23 - 24
Free to message
New | $200

Rewina

Looking in: Hillside, Taylors Lakes, Saint Albans, Kealba, Albanvale, Deer Park, Keilor, Delahey

full time student at rmit doing a bach of marketing, also work part time at Coles. Hobbies Include gym, netflix and going to concerts. This will be my first time living out of home but what I can assure you of is that I am a sociable person, considerate, always clean and tidy and good at adapting to new situations and people. Most of the days I am working or at uni. The days when I have an off I am happy to chill at home with a beer and some good music(not too loud though). I have an adaptive nature naturally so I usually get along with everyone just fine :) Preferably looking for housemates under the age of 30

Male22
Early bird
$200

Apoorva

Looking in: Moonee Ponds, Maribyrnong, Saint Albans, Essendon, Sunshine

I'm a 25 year old female dentist. I'm a quiet but friendly person and I respect other people's space. I have moved down to Melbourne from QLD and am working full time in Sydenham. I need a room to rent in nearby suburbs. Essendon will be ideal

Female25
Early bird
$250

Eden maree

Looking in: Carlton, Saint Albans, Ardeer, Deer Park, Flemington, Footscray, Caroline Springs, Sunshine, Delahey, Maidstone

I'm a down to earth person who has a job and knows how to keep to herself and also give my roomates privacy. I have been in shared accomodation before so i know all the usual terms and conditions. Im a very tidy and clean person also and im looking for a room that possibly has a ensuite or own bathroom....

Female43
Free to message
$150

Jonathan

Looking in: Tarneit, Saint Albans, Hoppers Crossing, Footscray

Hey, I'm a kiwi living the Aussie life. Just a easy going guy. Love sports, good night and hanging with family and friends. Keep clean and tidy. Nose always out of trouble and clean.

Male19
Early bird
$250

Sari

Looking in: Caroline Springs, Saint Albans, Williamstown, Braybrook, Montmorency, Greensborough, Footscray, Yarraville

Hello, my name is Sari. I'm working as an English Teacher and looking for a private granny flat. I have a 4 year old dog, Bijoux, so we need a bit of an enclosed space. I am independent and a down to earth vegetarian. My interests include meditation, tarot reading and art. I'm a quiet person so not looking for a party house! If I sound like someone you would like to consider for your granny flat, please contact me at your earliest convenience. Regards, Sari.

Female46
Free to message
$170

Swazi

Looking in: Maribyrnong, Saint Albans, Footscray, Altona

Hi. My name is Swazi Sidhu. I am originally from FIJI Indian background. I have been living in New Zealand for 14 years. I am NZ citizen. I am a qualified early childhood teacher relocating to MELBOURNE for career advancement. Looking for a nice place to stay from where I can begin a new journey. I believe the people we stay with matters. I am very clean and tidy, friendly and warm natured. I respect individuality, privacy and confidentiality. I am happily married but don't have any children. Will be leaving hubby behind in Auckland,

Female42
Early bird
$150

Thalia

Looking in: Keilor Downs, Taylors Lakes, Saint Albans, Balaclava, Footscray

Hello, just arrived to melbourne on the 12/06/2017 and looking to do a bakers course which should start on the 24th if I'm accepted. Currently happy where I am living, but it's too darn far!! I don't have a time frame of when I need to move out, but if I get the go ahead with course I would ideally like to move in sooner than later, because it takes me over an hour by train to get to the city! I'm pretty quiet, I chill in my room a lot on the computer and give people their personal space. I'm friendly, but I prefer chilling in my room, so it will be like having the place to yourself! I haven't got a part time job yet because I've only arrived and want to move closer to civilisation he he he! Will try to find one that works long side my course, but just consider me a student for now. X

Female35
Free to message
$160

Coen Brown

Looking in: Keilor Downs, Taylors Lakes, Saint Albans, Kealba, Sunshine North, Delahey

I am a singer-songwriter from Melbourne that just loves to chill out and take life as it comes. I also work as a forklift driver during the day - and then by night I am usually out gigging/in the studio or working on new projects within music. or am at home chilling out. I am clean, genuine and have a loving nature that shows through my attitude and motivation/ethic. My busy schedule ensures you will have a lot of privacy and when I am home, we will always have something to talk about and do. I enjoy living in a place where we are all friends, and occasionally hangout for movie nights etc.. and have relationships with each other that only we can understand because its the "housemate connection" as i like to call it hahaha, but yeah. I'm quite experienced in shared housing and I'm looking forward to my next adventure. Will you be apart of it ?

Male18
Free to message
$150

Elle

Looking in: Taylors Lakes, Saint Albans, Deer Park, Taylors Hill, Caroline Springs, Footscray

Im ready n in need of my own place!! After some family tragedy, Im just looking 2start my life in a place i can call my own! I have a beautiful 2yr old husky x kelpie and she is just a people lover like myself!! I would love to team up as this way we both can call our next place our own and a home! Holla if this sounds like u and wantin a new place asap!!

Female31
Free to message
$200

Sarah

Looking in: Keilor Downs, Saint Albans, Caroline Springs, Delahey

I am an 18 year old working almost everyday. I'm respectful and understanding of personal space, and will be doing my own thing most of the time. I'm really easy to get along with and love getting to know other people!

Female18
Free to message
$230

Gio

Looking in: Saint Albans, Kealba, Maidstone, Keilor, Sunshine, Moonee Ponds, Essendon Fields

Laid back, fun and genuine.

Male27
Free to message
$160

Jenny & Linh

Looking in: Keilor Downs, Saint Albans

Clean and tidy, friendly, easy going

Couple31 - 33
Free to message
$200

Atef

Looking in: Saint Albans, Kealba

Don't bother any one. Start work early morning come back about 4 pm Keep me area clean. Enjoy movie nights and also gaming. Love lots of travel and out door activities. Definitely a pet friendly person.

Male25
Free to message
$200

Sam

Looking in: Saint Albans, Burnside Heights, Sydenham, Hillside, Keilor Downs, Taylors Lakes, Taylors Hill, Caroline Springs, Delahey

I'm a software engineer working for a software company at Collins Street (CBD), I want a private room anywhere near the public transportation. I like the quietness so I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Male31
Free to message
$180

Angelina

Looking in: Tarneit, Braybrook, Maribyrnong, Saint Albans, Cairnlea, Deer Park, Footscray, Sunshine

Hello there, where you going, can't you help me plz๐Ÿ˜œ?My name is angelina am from Congo (Africa) Am a young lady who Minds her own business, friendly, calm, caring, bubbly, very neat clean, full of energy I respect people's Space I know how to live with people and most of all I love meeting different people. Am always smiling and most times am very quite when it comes to my studies.

Female23
Free to message
$200

Lili

Looking in: Saint Albans, Keilor, Keilor East, Maribyrnong, Avondale Heights

Hey! So I'm Lili, studying and working part time, I consider myself a little more introverted when I don't know people, but certainly come out of my shell once I get to know people. I'm super considerate and pretty quiet most of the time, love to have a bit of fun as well, and really just want to move out and get to know some awesome new people!

Female18
Free to message
New | $160

Juan carlo

Looking in: Saint Albans, Footscray, Sunshine West

I am Juan Carlo. As of now I live with my uncle he is an Aussie but I need to find my own room to stay at since I need to be independent. I am A person who can get along with. i dont smoke and dont party. I am studying at ACU for a masters degree. I am an outgoing person as well. I do love pets but I dont have one. I am a Filipino and I mind my own business but I preffer living in a quiet and friendly environment.

Male30
Early bird
New | $75

Hasan

Looking in: Saint Albans, Broadmeadows, Tottenham, Footscray, Sunshine West

I am from pakistan and i can live with any type of people but student will be good and i dont have any issues to live with any religion as i respect all ๐Ÿ™

Male24
Early bird
New | $150

Jas

Looking in: Thomastown, Saint Albans, Cranbourne, Epping, Pascoe Vale

Hi I am Jas and I am a student here in Melbourne. I am a carpenter by trade and I am working full time atm. I am also working part time in the evening. I am single at this stage and fully focused on making the life a bit better at every moment. I am well mannered, cleanliness obsessed, likes to cook and takes care of self and surroundings. I have wide variety of interests and take some interests in sports, technology and social and culture. If there is anything else you would like to know please don't hesitate to contact and I would answer to best of my abilities. And please do send me phone message as I am unable to send anyone messages because of non premium account It will be much easier to communicate on normal message services. Thanks

Male24
Early bird
New | $125

Nitika

Looking in: Saint Albans, Tottenham, Footscray, Albion, Sunshine

Hi, my name is Nitika. I am a single female and a full-time student. I am clean, friendly and helpful.

Female25
Free to message
New | $150

Vick

Looking in: Saint Albans

Hello, I am Vick, I have a full time job and I am looking for room to share. I usually absent at home sometime leave every early and come back very late. open and close to be friends, generous but pretty quite.

Male40
Early bird