Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Saint Kilda East Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 61-63 of 63 results

Housemates & Roommates near Saint Kilda East

Maddy

Free to message

$200/week21 year old female

Hey Peeps, I’m putting my feelers out there for a roommate to team up with or to move into a place. My last experience with my roommates was been pretty awful if I’m honest. I have a chronic illness that keeps me at home a lot which some people lack empathy for. I’m looking for someone who is disability friendly (non ableist),sex worker friendly, lgbtqia+ friendly and who aren’t fatphobic. I’m in my early 20s, do part time work from home, have a little therapy dog named Asher who I take for a walk everyday. She’s a cavoodle (cavalier x miniature poodle) so is hypoallergenic (I’m highly allergic to all other animals) and doesn’t shed. She’s anxious but well trained, tame, doesn’t destroy or chew anything; she’s basically a human but in dog form. I’m vegan and would prefer another vego but don’t mind if you aren’t. I’m spiritual, happy to keep to myself and am quiet but also keen to share a meal, go out for a coffee, watch a movie and socialise etc. I understand the need to have your own space as do I and I go out to see my family a couple times a week. I’m not looking for a party house, more a chill space with peaceful vibes. I like to keep things tidy and clean and ideally so will you, especially common areas in the house. I have a washing machine, couches, coffee table, and am looking for a house or apartment with air conditioning. I don’t smoke but don’t mind if you do outside. I love to bake little cakes etc, read, watch trashy TV, learn about the world and try and make a positive difference to it. I’d like to chat/meet a few times before sharing a place together so we can get to know each other 🙂 Looking in the St Kilda, Elwood, St Kilda East area. My budget is $200 a week.

Available Now