Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sandringham Housemates & Roommates

New | $150

Karli, Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Berwick, Lyndhurst, Sandringham, Dandenong

Love sport, love to have a laugh with friends. Always up for a good chat and relax or movies or anything! Just after somewhere to live so I can come work full time in the suburbs

18 - 18yrs
Early bird
New | $320

Nick, Male, 28yrs

Looking in: Mentone, Southbank, Albert Park, Sandringham, Beaumaris, Brighton, Elwood, Saint Kilda, Port Melbourne

Hi there, Australian/European 28 years old Professional/part time student AOU student. I am currently Working 5-6 nights at various locations around Melbourne in the security industry and study part time. When I have spare time I try to go to the gym or the dojo and catch up with family and friends. I love the beach, Kayaking, fishing, Camping, reading and pc gaming. I do not drink or smoke. References available as required. Looking to move in before the 11th of February, this date is flexible. Seeking Ideally long term accommodation 3-12 months I'm organised, tidy, independent, experienced share house boarder and I understand the dynamics required to maintain a progressive peaceful shared house hold. House mates who are easy going, respectful, honest, trust worthy, respectful of others things/privacy with good sense of humor and a generally positive outlook would be a bonus. I use my PC quite a bit when at home for studies and gaming so a decent internet connection is required. )10 MB +) A clean neat house hold on or near the beach, with a view of the beach would be awesome! However by no means conditional. I have a car, PRACTICAL CAR PARKING NEEDED I have a hospitality back ground with much experience in kitchens, so I'd say I'm a reasonably good cook. Although I find these days i'm more inclined towards cooking delicious efficient healthy meals. Organic ingredients wherever possible! I don't mind sharing food with the house mates as long as a viable fair sharing system is in place. I have my own cutlery, Tupper ware, plates, mugs, a toaster, small fridge, wine fridge ( maintains perfect drinking temperature)and a juicer for the kitchen. Happy to sell store or donate furniture that is already available in the house. I have all my own furniture for my room including my super gaming pc. If you might consider me as a compatible addition to your house hold or have any queries please don't hesitate to call or text me anytime after hours.

28 - 28yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $450

Billy, Couple, 26yrs

Looking in: Melbourne, Sandringham, Caulfield,