Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sandringham Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 40 results
Lucie

Lucie

Free to message

$280/week34 year old woman

Hello dear, I am looking for a new home sweet home! I quit my job in Sydney last October to pursue my passion.. I am an entrepreneur with a strong financial background and working on growing my second business, so quite busy with my dream. I am looking forward a place to stay, a new home, home sweet home, from end of January for a first period of 6months.. and more if all goes super well :) What I am looking for is : * A bright, quiet, tidy & charming home * Positive vibes only * A large room * A space to have a large desk so it would be perfect if you have a study and are happy to share the space with me or a second room to rent I would be happy to have a dedicated space * I would love to have a view on water (lake or ocean) - It's just inspiring me * Close to Ocean Who am I? * Easygoing, I enjoy nature, swimming, yoga, cooking, meditation.. * Having fun is important in life, we have only one life to take it too seriously after all * Quiet (love my me-time) but also love to socialise * I am a positive person and really willing to share a house with the same vibes :) * healthy lifestyle & I am vegetarian and mostly plant-based now but I do exceptions (my own rules haha) I won't try to convert you, no worries! * I am an early riser -before sunrise, so it means I am also going to bed early * I am fully vaxx * Working from home I am really flexible on the location, but less on the *view* requirements!! & it's more about the feeling with you and the space :) Really looking for a new home in a great community and location. I look forward to hearing from you and meeting you. See you soon, Lucie

Available 1 February 2022