Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sandy Bay Housemates & Roommates

0 results
Sorry, we couldn't find what you were looking for
Below are some listings in the surrounding suburbs that might match your criteria. 

Housemates & Roommates near Sandy Bay

Bronte

Updated

Bronte

Free to message

$190/week18 year old female

Hello luvs, my name is Bronte. I'm a little hippie darling from the east coast, planning on moving down to Hobart to study and find work (there are just no opportunities for me up here :( ). I've lived in a boarding house for 6 years so i'm a very very clean person and respectful. I always keep my spaces organised and clean, I've worked as a maid for two years and cant handle dirty bathrooms or floors so you'll be getting a free cleaning service with me around. I love to cook, garden, talk about art and music and just have some sweet banter. I run a small Jewellery business called Lazy Jane Jewelz. I spend most of my time creating my resin jewels and gardening/gathering flora to put in them. If you have a backyard or unused garden plots i would absolutely love to grow some veges and herbs so we don't have to buy things from the shop! I'm also a gamer so if you're into that then we'll get along. I've got my own PlayStation and Nintendo Switch to contribute to the household. I'm a big gaming nerd despite being an earth lady. if you get me started talking on a game (especially the red dead series) it's hard to get me to stop. I love sharing and making things for everyone. when i lived at the boarding house i would make freshly baked goods for everyone in my dorm and id bring up all sorts of games for game nights. I was a vegan for 2 years so if you have any specific diets i got you! please message me for any questions!

Available 5 November 2020