Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sippy Downs Housemates & Roommates

New | $200

Veronica , Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Mountain Creek, Maroochydore, Sippy Downs

Starting USC in February studying a diploma. Looking for a room close to the university. Lived in Australia for 10 months and been home half a year to spend time with family and friends. Clean, easygoing, likes to socialise but also have my personal space. Send me a message if you want to know more about me or have any questions!

20 - 20yrs
Early bird
Updated | $250

Rhiannon, Female, 17yrs

Looking in: Birtinya, Mountain Creek, Tweed Heads, Tugun, Palm Beach, Coolangatta, Caboolture, Main Beach, Southport, Tanawha, Bilinga, Mons, Currumbin, Sippy Downs, Bellmere, Buderim, Minyama

I'm a friendly, clean person who loves to cook. I'm from a small Island called Norfolk Island but will be moving from Cairns for uni. Looking for fun, sociable people tolive with while I discover life out of home. I'm actively searching for a job and will also be receiving Centrelink payments. I have applied for university at SCU and USC along with TAFE in Caboolture and Southport so I'm looking for places around these areas.

17 - 17yrs
Early bird
New | $250

Wayne, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Buddina, Mountain Creek, Sippy Downs, Buderim, Kawana, Alexandra Headland, Maroochydore, Mooloolaba

Pretty chilled bloke from Manchester, England clean and tidy, respectful. Work through the week 6-3 (tradie). Easy to get along with. ✌🏻️

24 - 24yrs
Early bird
New | $250

Wayne, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Sippy Downs, Buderim, Kawana, Alexandra Headland, Maroochydore, Mooloolaba

Clean and tindy non smoker, respectful chilled bloke from Manchester, England. Tradie ✌🏻️

24 - 24yrs
Early bird
Updated | $160

Lauren, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Kawana, Maroochydore, Mooloolaba, Buderim, Sippy Downs

Move in date is very flexible (any time mid January to mid March). If you have a cat I'm keen as a bean. Maximum budget $160 inclusive of bills. Preferably at least one female at the property and have a bed in the room already. Minimum 4-6 months (until semester finishes) but likely longer. I'm 21, studying and working at USC (so Sippy Downs location would be perfect). Clean and tidy etc etc. Don't mind a few beverages now and then but not a party animal. Hit me up if you've got a place I can call home for a few months :)

21 - 21yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Owen, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Palmwoods, Sippy Downs, Buderim, Maroochydore, Caloundra

I'm a project manager for a web agency, a manager of a restaurant and a theatre technician. I work from home, so I'm around the house during the day, but usually out at one of my other jobs of a night. My cat's a purebred Egyptian Mau, and is absolutely gorgeous (objectively speaking). I'm cruisy and easy to get along with, and happy to do jobs around the house (because I'm around during the day). I'm clean, tidy and organised. I need to be with how busy I can be! I've also got a fridge and washing machine to contribute to the picture.

26 - 26yrs
Early bird
New | $180

Dakota , Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Maroochydore, Mooloolaba, Buderim, Sippy Downs

Hi there, Im Dakota! i work part time and begin studying at USC in February, I have a little matlese named Ruby, I'm social and like to have fun but also like my quiet time and independence

18 - 18yrs
Early bird
New | $160

Natalie, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Sippy Downs, Alexandra Headland, Buderim, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore

Hi my name is Natalie! I'm a 22 year old dental assistant looking for a lovely new place to call home. I'm very clean, respectful and easy going. I work during the week and spend my weekends outside exploring or with family and friends. I highly respect people's personal space and I also enjoy a casual cheese, wine and good conversation. I'm looking for a positive environment with like minded people. I have lived in share houses before so I understand the share house dynamic and the importance of contributing to cleaning and ensuring all bills are paid on time. I would love to hear from you!

22 - 22yrs
Early bird
Updated | $200

Haley, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Buderim, Mooloolaba, Sippy Downs, Mountain Creek, Alexandra Headland, Maroochydore

I have just moved from Adelaide and am looking to find a welcoming, clean and easy-going share house while I study a post-grad degree and work part-time in hospitality. I love the outdoors, cooking and a relaxed, healthy lifestyle!

23 - 23yrs
Early bird
New | $350

Pontus, Couple, 19yrs

Looking in: Sippy Downs, Alexandra Headland, Buderim, Maroochydore, Mooloolaba

We are a tidy and outgoing couple from Sweden who are looking for a place to stay while working in Queensland. On our spare time we like to go to the beach for a swim or exploring the city. We like to get to know our roommate and are looking forward to sharing many laughs!

19 - 19yrs
Early bird
$300

Manda, Couple, 24yrs

Looking in: Sippy Downs, Maroochydore, Mooloolaba, Alexandra Headland

We are a couple looking to rent a room of our own. The most easiest going and friendliest people you'll ever meet! Quiet and give a lot of space, however we enjoy being social & always guaranteed a laugh! Clean & tidy. We both love being outdoors & love adventures. Milan likes to skate & dance for fun, i love to hula hoop and into crafty fun!

24 - 24yrs
Free to Message
$350

Georgia, Couple, 23-24yrs

Looking in: Sippy Downs, Mooloolaba, Buderim, Kawana, Mountain Creek

Hey everyone! My partner Darcy and I have been living together for 5 years. Darcy is a land surveyor and I am working at a local primary school. We are pretty private people and do enjoy our own space, but are very keen on making new friends! We are passionate about travelling and living a healthy lifestyle. We are both clean and respectful people. A couple of things: - We are currently on a waiting list to own a German Shepherd puppy in late Jan/early Feb so it is more than likely we will be a trio. I'm sure it goes without saying that we would be looking for animal (dog) lovers! - We are originally from Tassie (we only moved to Sunny Coast 1 year ago) so would need people who are open to sharing the place a few times a year with family & friends! We would be happy to do the same. - We are preferably looking for a couple but are more than happy to consider an individual. Please get in touch if you would be interested :)

23 - 24yrs
Early bird
$500

Nathan, Couple, 27yrs

Looking in: Minyama, Birtinya, Wurtulla, Warana, Buddina, Mons, Forest Glen, Sippy Downs, Buderim, Kuluin, Sunshine Plaza, Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast, Mountain Creek, Mooloolaba

Myself and my partner are looking for a place to call home for a few months, inbetween builds and have a pooch family to take care of... 2 pups and ourselves, beagel and a pomeranian.... Welcoming meets and happy to see the properties

27 - 27yrs
Free to Message
$220

Harmony, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Kawana, Alexandra Headland, Sippy Downs, Buderim, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore

Clean and tidy person, respectable, mature, friendly and easy to get along with.

20 - 20yrs
Early bird
$200

Eloise, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Peregian Springs, Mooloolaba, Currimundi, Caloundra, Kawana, Buderim, Sippy Downs, Maroochydore

I'm a laid back uni student also juggling a part time job. I love animals! I'm tidy and also like my privacy as much as I like being social. I have a bf and I stay at his a few nights a week - would like him to be able to stay at mine too. I'm very open minded and tolerant, don't mind noise or partying, or children. Would like a 6 month agreement and if my partner and I haven't found a place of our own, I would extend to complete the year. I'm new to the coast, so I'd love to hear about all the wonderful things on offer here

19 - 19yrs
Free to Message
$180

Chelsea, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Minyama, Sippy Downs, Buderim, Buddina, Mooloolaba, Alexandra Headland, Maroochydore

I am a 27 year old Canadian moving to Queensland to attend USC to study teaching, arriving January 6th. I am tidy, respectful, and can carry a conversation lightly peppered with sarcasm and/or movie quotes from time to time.

27 - 27yrs
Early bird
$170

Tam, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Bli Bli, Alexandra Headland, Sippy Downs, Kawana, Buderim, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore

I'm a 25 year old female. I'm seeking a home for myself and my friendly 1 year old Staffy. I work full time, love the beach and cooking and the occasional drink. Im very tidy, organised and dislike mess. I wouldn't be around every night as would alternate nights at my partners place.

25 - 25yrs