Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

South Brisbane Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 337-348 of 624 results
Sarah

Sarah

Early bird

$140/week23 year old woman

Heya! My name is Sarah and I'm a 23yo student looking to vacate Melbourne. I've endured my fair share of lockdowns down here and I'm looking for a change of scenery to aid in my own personal growth. I'm currently studying my Masters of Public Health online so I'll mostly have my head in my laptop when I'm not in the gym and working. I've competed in both powerlifting and more recently strongman, so fitness and strength sports are a huge part of my life. I'm currently in a bodybuilding phase whilst I take a step back from competing for a while. So if you're also a gym junkie that would be a bonus but I'm not fussed at all. I've been described as being funny, quirky and adventurous. My main hobbies include training, hiking and the beach. I'm a huge sucker for the sun and a good swim so I'm very much looking forward to the heat that Queensland will provide. My ideal housemate/s will respect my space but also be open to getting to know each other and being friends. As I've never lived in Brisbane and it's surrounds I'd love to be shown around and maybe go on active adventures! I have had my fair share of housemates so you don't have to worry about me being loud or a mess. I'm very respectful of your space, am not a partier and don't smoke or drink (couple times a year maybe). I'd be looking to move up in mid-late Feb before uni starts again and intend on staying for at least the year. Looking for a place in the midst of Brissy but I'm flexible. Maybe even close to a beach, but again, I'm not too fussed. A bit of a spontaneous decision but you're not living if you aren't growing and I feel like I've outgrown Melbourne. Onto the next adventure. :)

Available 26 February 2022