Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Spotswood Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 13-16 of 16 results

Housemates & Roommates near Spotswood

Updated

Lillian

Free to message

$200/week32 year old female

Hi! My name is Lillian and I currently reside in Yarraville and am looking for a place in the same suburb with my 7yr old dog Pearl to move in from late Jan-3rd Feb. Looking for a place within 15mins walk to Yarraville station, with a garden, heating (and cooling), medium/large bedroom with storage that can also fit a desk and a couple of items. I have a couple of things I'm hoping to be able to fit them in a garage/shed. I come with a bit of a plant collection (indoor & and outdoor). I just moved in Oct but unfortunately owners were hit by hard times (and need to move into their home 2020 hey) so my housemates and I all have to move out. Anyway I'm keen to join a home with some new awesome housemates! Currently I am studying my Masters in humanitarian assistance that keeps me pretty busy, love pottering in the garden, meditating, into organics, started reformer Pilates and very short jogs, baking/cooking vegan meals, watching 90 day fiance (trash tv), looking at memes and spending time with my dog. Used to living in sharehouses with up to 3 others so respectful of boundaries and schedules of others especially if others are studying/working from home. Also a fan of cleanliness in shared spaces. Would love to be part of the house family, especially if last year is potentially going to be on repeat with some chats, drink and meals time to time with each other when not we're not busy. Also equally very happy doing my own thing and love me time at home. Pearl is a 7yrs old, hairless Chinese Crested that looks like a gremlin. She thinks she’s a guard dog but really is a couch potato. I adopted her over a year, she is a sweet girl who can take a few meetings to make friends (more men) due to her past. I'm hoping to find a home with housemates that will treat her with love and respect and be like aunts/uncles. In one week and you’ll have a new best friend always looking for pats. She loves zoomies, soft squeaky toys, chasing birds and snuggling on the couch/bed. She has currently living with an australian Sheppard, would be fine living with a calm/confident dog. Is even better living with cats as she ignores them! Please contact me to see if we'd make a nice fit. :) Lillian PS please only message if your place is in Yarraville or seddon.

Available 28 January 2021