Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Springfield Lakes Housemates & Roommates

New | $300

Scott & Nikita

Looking in: Springfield Lakes, Indooroopilly, Spring Hill, Brisbane City

Few weeks pregnant and need a place asap. me and my partner are looking for a place so we can settle down raise our fist child in a good environment we are a clean couple will always keep the place nice and tidy just need a place as soon as possible preferably a granny flat or a studio

Couple16 - 21
Early bird
Updated | $200

Toby

Looking in: Victoria Point, Springfield Lakes, North Lakes, East Brisbane, Capalaba, Wynnum, Yatala, Pimpama, Mount Cotton, Mount Gravatt, Calamvale, Springwood, South Brisbane, West End

I am very easy going and have a personality that most people enjoy being around! I work a lot so especially night work as I am in security! My goals are to be a cop! I enjoy company and a cold beer when I get the chance but lately the chances are sliming as I work most nights haha When I get time off I have a few hobbies, one is scuba diving! Currently completing my dive masters and I also ride a bike, if there is no room to store it then so be it its all good I'll leave it behind, my time I get to go for a ride is thinning anyway haha 😅 So more or less I am clean and tidy and very respectful and deadly honest! Sometimes it doesn't work in my favour being very honest and upfront but I believe it's a good quality! I will need somewhere until at least October then maybe more after that depending on the police force progress! Cheers

Male28
Free to Message
New | $225

Riley & Ben

Looking in: Bowen Hills, Toowong, Wynnum, Chermside, Annerley, Oxley, Springfield Lakes, Upper Mount Gravatt, Mount Gravatt, South Brisbane, Brisbane City

We are a fun couple that love to dance, eat food and watch movies! We are very chill and do our own thing a lot and would love to find someone similar. We like to keep things clean and tidy and are out of the house quite a lot at work and rehearsals!! We don't have pets but would love to have one once we are settled in.

Couple17 - 19
Early bird
New | $170

Basil

Looking in: Heathwood, Augustine Heights, Boronia Heights, Greenslopes, Sunnybank Hills, Sunnybank, Mount Gravatt, Oxley, Forest Lake, Springfield Lakes, Doolandella, Pallara

Hi, I need to live with someone who can drive a get away car and provide an alibi or break me out of jail. I am IT sales professional. I am easy going, clean, and like to have a good laugh. I love cooking, having bbqs', have social drink and very tidy. I like all types of music. I am looking for 1 room. I also respect personal space. I have references from my previous real estate agents and landlords. I have a friendly small sized German Shepherd. I have references from the VET regarding her gentle nature. I don't look or act my age. Who wants look like and act like a 46 year old. I am thinking of moving back to Melbourne after winter and did not renew Lease. I have been in Forest Lake since 2013. i am looking for at least 4 months stay. Please give me a call if you after a happy go lucky bloke. Cheers Baz

Male46
Early bird
New | $200

David

Looking in: Fig Tree Pocket, Kenmore, Camira, Springfield, Bellbird Park, Augustine Heights, Forest Lake, Darra, Sumner, Springfield Lakes, Mount Ommaney, Jindalee, Jamboree Heights

Pays bills on time, have sufficient funds for intended rent period. Fends for and cleans up after self, Minds own business, Respectful, Has own transport, Independent. I have minimal possessions, enough to be self sufficient, i've no appliance items. I am single, quiet, likes to make the most of the home environs during down time. looking for an unfurnished room, reliable internet access essential, off-street/on-site parking preferable. i work OVERNIGHT SHIFTS (3:30pm—3:00am) at BNE airport on a 4on/4off pattern, a quiet/dark bedroom, conducive for daytime sleep essential.

Male35
Early bird
$350

Fiona

Looking in: Indooroopilly, Brookwater, Augustine Heights, Springfield Lakes

My friendly personality I'm tidy

Female42
Early bird
$200

Teagan

Looking in: Forest Lake, Springfield Lakes, Springfield, Richlands, Darra, Oxley, Corinda

Been in Brisbane a couple months now and staying in Uni provided accomodation but really not loving the place and not getting along with my slob of a flatmate. Looking to move at the end of semester (June/July) into a furnished flat.

Female20
Early bird
$140

Talissa

Looking in: Goodna, Springfield Lakes, Springfield, Inala, Forest Lake

I'm 22 years old. I have a little girl on the way. None smoker. None drinker. I only need to stay a few months until I get my own place. I'am affordable to pay rent each week or fortnightly and to buy my own food if I have too. I like to have my own space as I suffer from anxiety. I just like to do my own things. I do clean up after my self and keep tidy. I'd prefer a message through here or my mobile.

Female22
Early bird
$160

YERKO

Looking in: Springwood, Springfield Lakes, Spring Hill

SOY DE CHILE, MUY TRANQUILO Y HOGAREÑO, NO FUMO NI TENGO MASCOTA, VENGO A ESTUDIAR POR UN AÑO A BRISBANE

Male37
Early bird
$200

David

Looking in: Oxley, Sherwood, Graceville, Chelmer, Springfield Lakes

I've just moved back to Brisbane and looking at living in springfield lakes . Love music , movies , USA sports and like to keep fit . Non smoker and clean. I have two indoor cats

Male42
Early bird
$50

Jessica

Looking in: Springfield Lakes, Ipswich

I'm clean, nice, quiet, and friendly. I study full time and work one day a week on Saturdays. I have minimal furniture; bed, beside table, bookshelf, coffee table, and a desk. I don't smoke, do drugs or drink. All I like is quiet and non smokers or at least not in the house or where the smoke could get in. I might have a little fridge when moving but not sure. I don't get paid much so if I could pay fortnightly that'd be good. I only work one day so very minimal money unfortunately but can pay rent depending on how much. I know this might not sound good but I'm a great girl, just wanting to move out of a bad situation 😊

Female21
Early bird
$200

Joe

Looking in: Bellbird Park, Springfield Lakes, Augustine Heights, Springfield

Kiwi looking for a chilled/friendly environment I can relax in. Good sized and quiet bedroom. Fast internet would be great. I work as a casual warehouse employee near Browns Plains doing afternoon shifts and weekend work. Not a big drinker but don't mind the occasional one or two. Zero tolerance for crackheads (alcohol and weed ok). Don't mind pets. Dogs cool. Don't want to live with negative/grumpy people. Healthy and happy ☺ like to play vid games Message me if you think I'm right for your pad.

Male32
Free to Message
$180

Rachel

Looking in: Brookwater, Augustine Heights, Richlands, Springfield, Forest Lake, Springfield Lakes

Im currently working part time at cotton on distribution and studying psychology in business at USQ. Im friendly and up for a laugh but I enjoy my alone time. I'm super reliable and easy going. Stay length is negotiable

Female22
Free to Message
$250

Kody

Looking in: Redbank Plains, Springfield Lakes, Redbank, Oxley, Darra, Forest Lake

My name is Kody and I'm looking for a place to rent in the next couple of weeks. I am a 23 year old male with 2 small loving blue staffies. I am currently working full time as a storeperson/forklift driver. I usually stay quiet and keep to myself and my playstation, but I also enjoy a chat every now and then. My dogs are really well trained and won't chew anything up (unless its a tennis ball). Will promise to clean up after myself and dogs.

Male23
Free to Message
$140

Joseph

Looking in: Graceville, Richlands, Gailes, Springfield, Springfield Lakes

Clean, tidy, respectful, keep to myself. Mature for my age.

Male18
Free to Message
$250

Katherine

Looking in: Augustine Heights, Forest Lake, Springfield, Springfield Lakes

I work long hours so I am looking for someone who is stable and can handle being around dogs as I have two of my own One can be a bit voiceturious howeever I will control it I am friendly and social so I don't mind having a good night out however I'm not a fan of parties at my houSe

Female26
Free to Message
$150

Eden

Looking in: Inala, Sunnybank, Redbank Plains, Springfield Lakes, Mount Coot-Tha, Indooroopilly, Rocklea, Forest Lake, Brisbane City, South Brisbane, Ipswich

A little about myself, I'm pretty quiet and keep to myself but am always down for a chat. I am currently studying at QUT doing a Bachelor of Fine Arts (Visual Arts) so my space can be a little cluttered sometimes. I play a lot of video games mainly on my Computer and watch a lot of TV. Pretty tidy and will clean up after myself in the shared living spaces. I have a 10 month old Staffyx who can be a bit of a handful at times but she is very loving and house trained. If she is going to be outside she needs a large fence.

Female19
Free to Message
$220

Randall

Looking in: Springfield Lakes

I'm a friendly and thoughtful housemate looking for similar in the Springfield Lakes area. I work full time in the city in the financial services industry. I enjoy a social drinker and don't smoke. I have an adult cat. During weeknights I like to come home, make some dinner and watch some TV and on weekends I like to get out and about and enjoy the Queensland sunshine. I'm looking for a housemate to share a house who is responsible and considerate. Ideally you would be a full time professional who isn't into partying at home. To share, I'm looking for a place with one other person (i.e. Not looking for a house with multiple people coming and going etc). I don't need undercover parking but would need some storage space in a garage. To start up a new house, I'm looking to rent a three bedroom house with two bathrooms so there is a room spare for the occasional visitor. I have all the household appliances in storage as I have moved from my own home in Victoria.

Male43
Free to Message
New | $300

Keece

Looking in: Wacol, New Farm, Oxley, Springfield Lakes

I want to move

Male18
Early bird
$300

Aaron & Chelsea

Looking in: Springfield Lakes, Lynton, Glen Osmond, Cumberland Park, Aberfoyle Park, Craigburn Farm, Blackwood, Pasadena, Unley

Apprentice Plumber, from Adelaide, looking to move on with life. Enjoys sports, exercising and getting outside as much as possible. Good and Charismatic once warmed up.

Couple19 - 20
Early bird
$200

Tony

Looking in: Ormeau Hills, Ormeau, Rocklea, Augustine Heights, Springfield Lakes

Just easy going guy, I have a son who I see on fortnightly basis,

Male44
Early bird
$260

Nicole

Looking in: Springfield Lakes, Ipswich

Myself and 2 children aged 4 &6 looking for share arrangement to save money

Female36
Early bird
$200

Tanyiah

Looking in: Inala, Redbank Plains, Springfield, Springfield Lakes

Hun there just moved from nz looking for a room to rent while working here Hope to gear from yous Tanyiah xo

Female28
Free to Message