Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Springwood Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 24 results


Free to message

$180/week25 year old woman

I’m a recent Psychology graduate, and have landed full-time work in the Community Services sector at a NPO located in the Logan area. Which is where I’ll be spending my weekdays 8-4pm. When I’m not working my favourite things are spending time with people & my dog Carlo, a cuddly 4-year-old Cavalier King Charles Spaniel (photo) with whom I intend to bring with me. Carlo is a very low maintenance dog, he's a serious lap dog and spends most of his time sleeping or waiting for you to lounge on the sofa so he can jump up and snuggle with you. All he requires is a small fenced yard to do his business, otherwise he is purely an inside dog. While I would be thrilled to find housemates who love spending time together: chatting, cooking, eating, movie nights etc. I am also fairly independent and respect individual schedules and space. I'm looking for like-minded, down-to-earth, clean & responsible people that value direct-honest communication. I think these are important ingredients to share for an awesome healthy household environment. My ideal scenario would be to Team-Up with 2 other lovely ladies, and together find a 3-bedroom house in any of the mentioned or surrounding areas. It’s most important to me that I find compatible people to live with than the perfect location, so within reason I can be flexible. Please get in touch ASAP if you feel this resonates with you! I would love to meet you in person :D P.S. I come with furnishings that I am more than happy to share.

Available 1 August 2021