Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Melbourne, Saint Kilda, Elwood, Yarraville, Footscray, Seddon.

Emily, Female 26yrs, $250, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Emily, Female 26yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hiya im a 26 year old Aussie girl. im easy going and real chilled, friendly i love good music and food (and absoloutly love animals!) I really enjoy the outdoors , going camping and going on any random adventure! im clean (but not OCD ) i have a good sense of humor and enjoy hanging out,watching tv playing video games occasionally and just having a general good old chat,drink/home cooked meal with roomies. im looking to move somewhere that is close to the city as i work in the CBD so as long as there is close public transport im happy. Im really looking to move asap and for long term stay ( Im not a traveler so I'm not interested in room share!!). i get along with people from all walks of life but prefer to live with people who are, honest, open minded, laid back , friendly, likes time on their own but also likes to do occassional fun things with the roomies/have a drink or so on weekends!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.