Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sunrise Beach Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 25-36 of 42 results
LuLa

LuLa

Free to message

$100/week99 year old woman

* OPTIONS Please read the entire listing to fully understand before replying and reach out if any questions and what you may have or be looking for too. * Option 1 Perfect for one wanting a little extra cash just for me to pop in the middle of appointments, check emails, amenities if needed and to recharge. Maybe 10 minutes to 45 tops a day.. A Bit about me: :) very positive, down to earth and see the the glass as half full. I strive to help the world a better place for all and do my best to help others with their own wellbeing. Im not one to be smoking, getting drunk or hanging out for the next wave, rather than catching every wave of life that is to ride. 😇 * I am a professional based out of Noosa and on the road DAILY between from Noosa-Buderim and can go as far as Brisbane. ONLY looking for a “RUN IN/RUN OUT” (NOT FOR SLEEP OR HOME) and in need of a place closer to my work for ONLY amenities ie: bathroom/shower, laundry, check in space if needed for business (wifi) or just a break during my day for a couple hours NO night or stay over needed. *Own room NOT needed * UNLESS outside Noosa then relocating home/office is considered. **Alternative options for sharing or lease take over if you are looking let me know. Therefore, surrounding township included. I am open to relocating. Can be Ideal for someone not really wanting a “flatmate” as a "bestie" ..friends are great, but I have to work long hours at this time and when I would be there I would be either still working or running in to crash. This does not mean we can’t be friends. Friends are good! * I am at this price since only will I need it intermittently as I reside and have an office elsewhere. ** If alternative choices: I “Try” to be in bed by 8-9 and wake at 4am😌 (This doesn’t mean I’m “mobile” at 4am and you would never know. I am very quiet and considerate of others well being and appreciated like minded people when it comes to health and well being. * Totally enjoy my coffee on the go or on a boat..basically, where there’s coffee or a boat-I’ll enjoy. * I look after myself and others well and take advantage of each moment life has to offer. * Supporter of Victory Over violence ( google it) :) * Animal, Gender, Race, Disability, Equality and Wellness Advocate, Respectfully. * I am easy to get along with and see the glass more than half full. * For all other options, share or questions, send me a message. * If you have space of any kind and could use the extra cash, please contact me. * Smoke free please :) healthy habits, drug free and drama free. LOOKING FOR THE SAME :) no judgement, just cant take the smoke.... Clean, Quiet, but outgoing when the time is right. I appreciate smooth skin and breathing too much, so a smoke free, drama free home appreciated. (Laughter here) I do try to add laughter to whatever the situation. Even if I’m the only one laughing. * I get along with most every one, as any issues usually lie within ourselves just a little philosophical thought of view. * I do not have any down time, but working on that, as I create this listing. I also understand that in life you can have many things and lose many things, but out of all of this you need to have peace in your heart and a bit of love for yourself and others. * my Girls 🐾 I do work with a well mannered hard working Assistant dog, 6 kilo, and she is w/me 24/7 (literately) as she is now a huge part of my business as well as my life. Another part-timer will be working with (Not big dogs) becoming full time *will not be left for anyone else to tend to as ALWAYS with me unless the desire and communication is there. * These girls are quiet, clean, well mannered and you would only see them in passing with myself if at all (unless we are all living together-they are full of Love ❤️) * None or few stairs very appreciated * A meet and greet w/them will be worth your time and have excellent references. * I am very responsible, as well as I like my environment clean. If you leave a jacket on a chair, I won’t think it’s the end of the world. I’m pretty laid back. * I am not into sports, maybe a dart or two ☺️If that qualifies for sport and that’s when in the mood and time permits. That doesn’t mean you can’t be sporty. Inspiring, uplifting and promoting well being in all ways is my forte. So, whatever it may be,, scuba, mountain climb or ballet, sing, play piano or chess, I will support your creativity and well being! Thanks for taking the time to read this long and Informative listing and if you have any questions, please send me a message. Thanks! I look forward to hearing from you soon and thank you for showing common courtesy when communicating.

Available Now