Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Surfers Paradise Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $170


Looking in: Burleigh Heads, Miami, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise

Hey, Im a student currently studying at Browns. Friendly, funny, honest, respectful, clean and tidy!

Free to Message
Updated | $200


Looking in: Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise, Main Beach

I'm Japanese, working in Southport. I'm seeking a fully furnished private room preferably with own bathroom. I'm looking for somewhere not to far from the beach.

Free to Message
New | $400


Looking in: Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach, Main Beach, Surfers Paradise

I'm a clean, happy, funny and organized person. I always try to see the good side of things.

Free to Message
New | $250


Looking in: Bundall, Mermaid Beach, Southport, Broadbeach, Burleigh Heads, Surfers Paradise

Moving to the GC to be closer to work. I'm easy going, clean, enjoy a chat from time to time when I am home but I'll mostly be out I expect. I'm originally from Brisbane but I've lived in 3 different countries, love watching hockey, playing soccer and going snowboarding; need to learn to surf now :)

Free to Message
New | $175


Looking in: Mermaid Beach, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach, Southport

I am a very clean and organized guy that is not much into sports. I like to socialise and have a beer once in a while. I came to the Gold coast to study and will be around for 6 months or more.

Early bird
Updated | $350

James & Stefano

Looking in: Surfers Paradise

My friend Stefano and I are both relatively new to Australia. We're both surfers from Costa Rica and have been in Melbourne for the last 2 months. We are looking for a room as soon as possible. We're planning on moving to the Gold Coast sometime early next week. We will both be working part time while there, but mainly want to spend our time in the water surfing and finding new spots. Hope to hear from you soon! James

Friends20 - 20
Free to Message
New | $360

Viktoria & Daniel

Looking in: Clear Island Waters, Varsity Lakes, Labrador, Main Beach, Burleigh Heads, Paradise Point, Runaway Bay, Biggera Waters, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise, Southport

We are a nice frindly clean couple. Got married not long ago and we like to start our new life away the family. If you have a place for us dont hasitate to let us know. 😊

Couple29 - 31
Early bird
New | $250


Looking in: Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise

Hi I'm Helen I'm fun and out going , very clean and tidy I like to socialize and have fun also enjoy reading and watching movies Prefer someone around the same age as myself and prefer my own bathroom . I'm all so I interested in getting my own place if anyone is interested I have own furniture in storage . I'm an outside smoker .

Early bird
Updated | $200


Looking in: Burleigh Heads, Byron Bay, Maroochydore, Broadbeach, Noosa Heads, Mermaid Beach, Surfers Paradise

**FLY INTO THE GOLD COAST ON MAY 1ST** :D I am a coffee addict (and a barista to fuel the addiction lol). I love all animals ever. I'm vegan. I try to be as active as possible. I play guitar and sing (sometimes people pay me heh). I am a tropical human being, (from Canada but HATE being cold)...oops. I don't party, or smoke, or drink. I'm extremely social. I'm very independent.

Free to Message
New | $200


Looking in: Tweed Heads, Surfers Paradise, Palm Beach, Coolangatta, Burleigh Heads

Hi my name is Maddy I'm 22 years old and from Newcastle! I am looking to move to the Gold Coast at the end of this year ideally but if something comes up I can look into moving sooner Just exploring what options there are and if anyone is in the same boat would love a message! :)

Early bird
New | $220


Looking in: Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise

Hello all, I'm an Engineering student at Griffith Uni and looking for a place to share with some good people. I've had prior share/rental experience and have 3 years to spend in the GC. How i like to live: In an organised, tidy household with people who all contribute and have respect for each other and their belongings. Quiet weeknights for study and sociable weekend with a couple beers are preferred. I love to cook and eat healthy, therefore a bit of food prep is required in my weekly diet. I'm not OCD but prefer a clean household where people tidy their own mess. Bit about myself: When i'm not at uni or studying i enjoy - beach/surfing - gym/training - golf - active lifestyle I am a non-smoker, and would prefer tenants who are aswell, although i'm flexible and can live with either.

Early bird
New | $170

Yuri Ian

Looking in: Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach, Southport, Surfers Paradise, Main Beach

I am very organized, like to socialise, have a beer sometimes and also like to play soccer. At the moment I am studying and intend to stay here for 6 months or a year.

Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Surfers Paradise, Biggera Waters, Arundel, Main Beach, Labrador, Southport

My name's Sean, currently staying in currumbin and looking for a room back up that end of the coast.. I don't have a car ATM so somewhere close to transport would be awsome, I love a cold beer and to head to the pub on a sat arvo to socialise. Also love to play the guitar but often head down to the beach to do it, 0439107358

Early bird
New | $300

Camille & Sébastien

Looking in: Surfers Paradise

We come from Belgium and love to learn about different cultures... we like cooking, traveling, meeting people... Friendly, good sense of humour, down-to-earth, respectful, easy going and from time to time we like a good glass of wine ;)

Couple24 - 26
Early bird
New | $210

Joshua & Miho

Looking in: Southport, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise

Hello! We have recently moved from London to Australia. We are very friendly and clean couple. Look forward to hearing from you! Josh & Miho

Couple28 - 30
Free to Message
New | $170


Looking in: Varsity Lakes, Robina, Mermaid Beach, Main Beach, Miami, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise, Southport

I am British, only been here for 4months. I am very organised and clean, looking for a short stay and it would be great to meet some fun people along the way before my farm work to obtain my 2nd year visa :-)

Early bird
Updated | $200


Looking in: Southport, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise

neat, down to earth, organized, friendly

Early bird
Updated | $160


Looking in: Labrador, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise, Mermaid Beach, Bundall, Southport

I am Mariana. I am a biologist and photographer from Colombia, I am moving to Gold Coast for 8 months to study a diploma in Filmmaking. I'm easy going, chilled, easy to get along with and clean. I've lived with all kinds of roommates so I'm not new to respecting other people's space and I've always had great relationships with all of my roommies. I love biking, yoga and basically anything that means being outdoors. Music is my thing and if you are into veggie food you will be happy living with me. I love animals so pets are a plus for me!

Early bird
New | $190


Looking in: Surfers Paradise, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach

I'm from Adelaide, moving to Goldcoast in a few weeks. I work full time in hotels, I have a job lined up at Peppers Broadbeach when I arrive. Fun bubbly personality, enjoy going out meeting new people, beaches and fitness.

Free to Message
New | $230


Looking in: Molendinar, Ashmore, Surfers Paradise, Bundall, Mermaid Waters, Southport

Hey everyone, eagerly looking for a place closer to work in Southport, I currently reside in Ormeau and the traffic every morning is horrible! I am: - Courteous - Clean & Hygienic - Working Full-Time (Web Developer) - Versatile - Respectful of property (both yours and my own) - A minimalist - Eager to hear from you! Any questions don't hesitate to contact me

Early bird
Updated | $250

George Carey

Looking in: Varsity Lakes, Southport, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise

I work full time as a Security Supervisor for Border Security based on the gold coast I'm very clean and tidy Like keep fit and healthy Cooking & baking I'm looking for long term For move in ASAP

Free to Message
New | $250


Looking in: Nobby Beach, Mermaid Beach, Southport, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise

Hi! I am a 25 year old girl from Norway looking for a room to stay from early May until around June 23rd. I have lived in Australia for 6 years but going back home in June as I finish my psychology studies. Must be own room & prefer own bathroom. I am outgoing, easy going, clean, tidy, funny.. :p, happy, responsible, honest and love meeting new people. I like my privacy but also love being social. Do you have a room/place available? Please get in touch if you do:) Price can be negotiated. I look forward to hearing from you! :)

Free to Message
Updated | $300


Looking in: Surfers Paradise, Robina, Varsity Lakes

I am 50yrs old and my 15yrs old daughter (she in Year11) we looking for nice house or unit at Varsity Lakes or Robina.I work part time at Pindara and Casual at The Star.We love movie.I'm not smoking or drinking but i don't mind if you do smoke looking for Teaming-Up with Lady only. Blessings Winnie

Free to Message
Updated | $145


Looking in: Miami, Mermaid Waters, Broadbeach Waters, Mermaid Beach, Labrador, Main Beach, Southport, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise

I'm from brisbane looking for a room at the gold coast. Ideally i would like a place with a peaceful environment. Im a quiet person, but also easy going, respectful and tidy.

Free to Message