Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Surrey Hills Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 47 results

Joshua and Claire

Free to message

$200/week22-24 year old male and female

Claire and I are close friends seeking two other people around our age group who are either students or full-time/part-time workers to team-up with us in a 4 bedroom share house in the Burwood area. We hope to find some genuine, down to earth people that are clean, honest, reliable, and happy to socialize as a group from time to time. We are excited to meet you all so please don’t hesitate to contact us! ABOUT US: Joshua: 22 - male I am already living in Melbourne and am a full-time university student studying at Swinburne University of Technology in Hawthorn. For work, I hold a casual position at EML Workers Compensation in the city. Outside of work and school hours I like to head out with friends for casual drinks and I play basketball a couple times per week. During downtime, I am mostly just in my room listening to music or studying. I have been living in share houses for a number of years, so I am clean, tidy, and always up for a chat but also respect the need for personal space. Claire 24 - female Moving from Ballarat I’m excited to get back into the Melbourne environment. I’m a respectful, tidy, easy-going person. I love cooking, puzzles, and really value home time. Keen to have new friends as flatmates! PS. we own a fridge, couch, coffee table, washing machine, possibly a dryer and ultimately a ping-pong table for beer bong when we have to settle household disagreements 🙃

Available 1 August 2020