Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Swanbourne Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 25-35 of 35 results
Hannah

Hannah

Free to message

$250/week21 year old woman

Hi All!☺️ I’m looking for a long term rental 6-12 months at least. My budget is +/- $250 depending on the place ideally within a 30 minute drive of Perth Airport.✈️ About me: - I’m 21, originally from the United States. I moved to Perth alone at 18 on a whim and now I love it so much I want to stay forever!😻 - I am a full time shift worker as a trade assistant in Guildford. It is crucial I get good sleep for work so I’m looking for a quiet and respectful household. -I love a chat, glass of wine, or Netflix marathon with housemates in spare time though so I am hoping to find similar friendly people.☺️ In the little spare time I have, I’m typically at the beach, going to markets on weekends, gardening, down south visiting my partner, or doing anything outside.🌞 -I prefer an unfurnished room as I already have lots of aesthetic pieces and many, many plants!🪴 I take a lot of pride in my living spaces and really enjoy a clean, tidy home. I only want to live with people that are happy to clean up after themselves and respect common spaces/basic sharehouse etiquette. If none of that puts you off and you could find it in your heart to consider me as a roomie, I’d love to chat, buy you a coffee, and come check out the crib. If flatmates isn’t letting you message me due to early bird, my name is Hannah Foster if you’d like to reach out on Facebook! :)) Reviews from previous housemates: “The house is clean, you must’ve been around this week.” - Josh, 27 “Hannah, thanks for looking after the pets while I’ve been away. The cat has gotten very fat though.”- Ellie, 25 “You’re the best roommate I have ever had.”- James, 21 All direct quotes.🥸

Available Now

Housemates & Roommates near Swanbourne