Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Thomastown Housemates & Roommates

New | $200


Looking in: Gladstone Park, Broadmeadows, Epping, Thomastown

Single guy friendly honest and respectful as well i am. I have a female jack russell dog and house trained also. I would be happy to do house cleaning etc keep place clean tidy even backyard etc.

Early bird
New | $250


Looking in: Mill Park, Thomastown, Brunswick, Coburg, Preston, Heidelberg

I work 4 to 5 nights a week as security officer in cbd area. I like mainly to relax on internet when I'm home and I'm away most weekends .

Early bird
New | $160


Looking in: Thomastown, Reservoir

Hi there My name is Monalisa and I am 26 years of age. I am a quiet and respectful housemate who loves to socialise from time to time. My hobbies include the gym, reading and being a tv show buff especially when it comes to shows with Crime and Law. I work in hospitality and am a recent law graduate on the hunt for legal employment. I am considerate and welcoming. Looking to move into a house that is fairly modern rather than an old house.

Early bird


Looking in: Thornbury, Reservoir, Thomastown, Preston, South Melbourne, North Melbourne, East Melbourne, West Melbourne

I like fun and laugh, I am social , also I am quite man and clean , I am respect all people .

Early bird


Looking in: South Morang, Mernda, Thomastown, Lalor, Epping

Quiet lady,just me own no pets .like my private time, willing to cook, clean, respect others personal time. Have own furnishings preferred, might take up to a week to move from vacinity. Searching for someone to share a rental property that's pacient during my complications from searching for work,moving my stuff to settling, going threw unemployment agency.

Free to Message


Looking in: Thomastown, South Morang, Lalor, Epping, Reservoir, Northcote, Thornbury, Coburg, Preston

Hi i am hoping to find somewhere to call home. I am looking for an unfurnished large - medium room and a little storage space. I know the value of being honest and reliable as such i will always pay rent and bills on or before time. I am quiet, tidy, love watching movies and playing pool with friends on a Tuesday evening. I am working as a busboy in a gay nightclub a few nights a week. I hope that you will consider me as a new housemate. Thank you.

Free to Message


Looking in: Preston, Thomastown, Mill Park, Kingsbury, Bundoora

Hey this is my last sem at Latrobe uni and I work part time at Bundi hotel. Always chilled out and relaxed

Free to Message


Looking in: Reservoir, South Morang, Wollert, Kingsbury, Bundoora, Mill Park, Thomastown, Lalor, Epping

Hello there. I'm looking for a room in the northern suburbs. I currently live with my parants till the lease expires on april 17th. Would be good to move beforehand as i will be starting my apprenticeship in bricklaying shortly. And i need some independence. I currently have 2 jobs, roughly earn $800 to $900 a fortnight. I have previous rental history also. Can anyone help me out. I'm a tidy person and like to keep to myself. I play, coach and ref basketball. And i like to go out on the weekends. I don't smoke or do drugs, and i drink socially but very rarely

Free to Message


Looking in: Heidelberg, Kingsbury, Preston, Thomastown, Thornbury, Reservoir

Looking for a large room or granny flat. I'm semi retired but always able to pay bills on time.I'm pretty relaxed, used to sharing accommodation with other people from a variety of backgrounds ethnicities and age groups. I like gardening, rediscovering music ( keyboard and guitar) and doing online study. I'm also interested in people who wish to start up a new lease and are looking for others. I am able to put up the bond immediately but obviously I will need to be paid back.

Free to Message

Lucie & Costas

Looking in: Fitzroy North, Abbotsford, Clifton Hill, Northcote, Richmond, Thornbury, South Morang, Lalor, Epping, Thomastown, Reservoir, Preston

Hi there. 😊 My name is Lucy. I am 24, studying business English in center of Melbourne. When i am not at school, I am usually at work. I work as receptionist. In my free time i enjoy yoga, trips and drawing. I get along with everyone. I like clean house, without shoes on the carpet and no smoking environment. Costas is 27, he studies international business at Melbourne polytechnic Preston campus. That's why we are looking for a house in that area. but he already has few diplomas as graphic designer and pastry chef (yes he is extremely clean as well, especially in kitchen area). At weekends he works in food truck. Costas enjoys reading about science, working out and cooking. Overall, we are nice people I would say. We like fun, hanging out but we are not looking for a party house! We are looking for people with similar house priorities​ 😊 Private bathroom and close to (train, tram) would be a big plus. We can move in after 16th of April. Please let us know if you are the ones.

Couple24 - 27
Free to Message


Looking in: Lalor, Thomastown, Reservoir

Looking for a clean, relaxed, and friendly place. I'm pretty easy going, but believe in doing my fair share. I work shift work (full time), so a few nights a week I will be working late shifts. I'm a social person, but also enjoy some alone time too. Looking for somewhere that is close to Keon park/thomastown Station (or any station on the South Morang line). Any questions, feel free to ask

Free to Message


Looking in: Doreen, Mernda, South Morang, Wollert, Lalor, Reservoir, Thomastown, Epping

Hello My name is sami i'm 27 years old male, non smoker. currently not working as iam having month off from work. I always pay rent on time.I'm quite man and friendly man and can get along easily with others. I'm looking to rent a room in a place that I can call it peace and quite. I have not much stuff to move in with me. I'm only intrestead in moving in in these suburbs : Thomastown, Epping, and maybe surroudning suburbs.

Free to Message


Looking in: Campbellfield, Lalor, Thomastown, Epping

My name is Reza, work fulltime, have a cat (Ginger)\ Looking to move closer to work (epping) Im easy going, respectful of others, pay bills on time, animal lover. I work at the Melbourne Fruit and Veg market so i can basically get fruit and veggies just about for free ( the main perk of living wit me lol) I like to cook, have no problem cleaning up , im sociable and like to have a chat over a couple of beers/wine , anyway if you would like to know more please dont hesitate to ask. Cheers

Free to Message


Looking in: Lalor, Thomastown, Reservoir, Epping, Preston

I am 27 years old, looking for a place close to work. I am clean and tidy, I am looking for a double room that accept's couples but only for me as my girlfriend is over seas for the next few months but need to find a place for us both when she returns. I have adopted a stray kitten in the last few weeks so I also need to be able to bring her along with me which I hope will not be an issue, she is clean and is toilet trained. I work nights, sometimes till late so I am at home most days either on my laptop playing games or sleeping. I don't go out too much, I enjoy the odd drink, ale or gin but do not drink excessively. preferably looking to flat share with someone that owns the property or will sublet through the real estate so it's all legit. Looking to move out quite soon so if anyone has anything to offer by all means message me. My Budget is around 150 - 200 at max.

Free to Message


Looking in: Thomastown, Bundoora, Greensborough, Mill Park, South Morang, Whittlesea, Mernda, Doreen

Mature, quiet and neat. In Australia for 20 years.

Free to Message
New | $170

Vishnu Prabhu

Looking in: Mill Park, Greensborough, Bundoora, Northcote, Preston, Reservoir, Thomastown

Want to move near work place, in a weeks time

Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Reservoir, Thomastown, Sunshine West, Epping

clean ,quiet,work a lot of hours,have grand children and single.

Early bird
New | $180


Looking in: Bundoora, Lalor, Airport West, Thomastown, South Morang, Craigieburn

Tidy, Clean, Non-smoker, non-alcohol, friendly

Free to Message


Looking in: Thomastown, Saint Albans, Richmond, Preston

HI there. I am a student doing a part time job.I am a clean and tidy .I am very friendly.

Early bird


Looking in: Thomastown, Lalor, Epping, Broadmeadows, Preston, Reservoir, Melbourne

Easy going, clean, friendly, reliable with rent/bills. From reservoir, need new place asap .

Early bird


Looking in: South Morang, Mill Park, Bundoora, Lalor, Epping, Thomastown

Fully qualified mechanic working 6 days a week. Very quiet and clean. Loves to have a laugh

Free to Message

Devinder, Amrit & Sukhman

Looking in: Northcote, Epping, Lalor, Thomastown, Preston, Reservoir

Responsible adult who knows to deal with his own shit.

Friends21 - 22
Early bird


Looking in: Thomastown, Epping, Tarneit, Bundoora

I'm a easy going person, I keep my house and room. Clean, if u find good people we will workout . .You won't be disappointed from me. Rest we can talk in person .

Free to Message


Looking in: Sunshine, Keilor Downs, Pascoe Vale, Dallas, Kealba, Keilor East, Roxburgh Park, Keilor, Attwood, Broadmeadows, Reservoir, Thomastown, Craigieburn, Greenvale, Gladstone Park, Airport West, Epping, Tullamarine

Friendly, sociable yet equally quiet, clean person likes keeping house clean, shift worker - but not crazy hour shifts mainly day shift. Like watching movies - scifi and superheroes movies, love aircraft and the airport. Love the beach. Grew up in Melbourne, but have moved around Australia with work for a while. Strictly non smoking.

Free to Message