Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Travancore Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 16 results
Liam

Liam

Free to message

$300/week26 year old man

Hi I’m Liam, I aimed to answer the FAQ of housemate questions WORK/STUDY I’m an accountant working for a small firm with multiple offices based in the north western suburbs. I’m mostly in the office but normally work 1 day per week from home. I work a standard 9-5 but During July-sep is our busy season which means I work some scheduled late nights and Saturdays. I’m also currently in my last semester of study to become a CPA. WORK WEEK I usually take the opportunity to study at the office before and after work, I’m also a bit of a gym junkie heading there straight from the office most days. Between these commitments I will usually get home a little later and so i would prefer to do my own thing for dinners during the week (usually meal prepped for convenience). I usually reside to bed after 9 and I’m asleep by 10 HOBBIES/INTERESTS when it comes to the weekend I usually like to keep relatively busy going out for dinner, drinks or a gig with my friends. Usually followed by a chill day of recovery/setting up for the week ahead. I love cooking food and more than that eating it. If I have a free weekend I will usually spend it in the kitchen making something I’ve seen somewhere during week and become fixated on. I also really love sharing the food I’ve cooked with my friends, which I hope will include my roommates from time to time. Big fan of curries, middle eastern and deli sandwiches in particular. I’m a big music lover, this ranges from the Beetles and James brown to Anderson Paak and tame impala. I have a few vinyls I like to whip out every now and then. TV show wise, I love Seinfeld and madmen and I’m when it comes to books I love a good bit of fiction (currently reading Dune) or a biography of someone I find interesting. MY GENERAL PERSONALITY I’m a very fun loving, easygoing and friendly person and while that means I play nicely with everyone I prefer authentic people who I can have fun and connect with. I'm very respectful of others and I’m happy to maintain a clean home. LGBTQI+ friendly Occasional sufferer of hay fever/allergies so unfortunately can’t do pets. I’m close with my family and in particular my older sister who I often visit on weekends

Available 31 July 2022