Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Turners Beach Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Turners Beach

$180

John, Male, 45yrs

9.43 km from Turners Beach

Looking in: Devonport

Easy going 45 year old, curŕently on sickness benefits. I pretty much keep to myself, i like things clean and tidy and love to cook.

45yrs
Early bird
New | $150

Tiphanie, Friends, 23-27yrs

9.43 km from Turners Beach

Looking in: Devonport

We are a friend's group looking for a sharehouse. We work in Devonport in differents farms. We are clean and tidy !

23 - 27yrs
Early bird
$150

Siva, Male, 25yrs

47 km from Turners Beach

Looking in: Wynyard

i m cool guy . looking for a room in city centre

25yrs
Early bird
$300

Sanele, Male, 24yrs

47 km from Turners Beach

Looking in: Millers Point, Chippendale, Pyrmont, Woolloomooloo, Elizabeth Bay, Redfern, Ultimo, Dawes Point, The Rocks, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst, Milsons Point, Waverton, St Leonards, Wynyard, Haymarket, Sydney, Crows Nest, Chatswood, North Sydney

I am 24, currently working full-time as a customer relations coordinator at RFG , Work as a casual on weekends behind the bar in the City. Very easy going , outgoing and tidy , Currently keeping my eye out for accommodation. Somewhere preferably around / In Sydney City.

24yrs
Free to Message
$400

Jessica, Friends, 19-27yrs

47 km from Turners Beach

Looking in: Coogee, Pyrmont, Clovelly, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Barangaroo, Wynyard, The Rocks, Sydney

Me and my friend are looking for an apartment, we are happy to share a twin/double room. Very tidy, easy to get along with. Both working in Sydney area.

19 - 27yrs
Free to Message
New | $250

Saurabh, Male, 24yrs

47 km from Turners Beach

Looking in: Wynyard, Auburn, Milsons Point, North Sydney

Hey,,my name is Saurabh verma,a software engineer, working professional, Hobbies- Dance, Basketball

24yrs
Early bird
Updated | $120

Kamal, Female, 26yrs

48.1 km from Turners Beach

Looking in: Hobart, Sandy Bay, Clarence Point

Am from India and a full time working person.Am fun loving but not a party animal.Non smoker n non drinker.

26yrs
Free to Message