Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Upper Coomera Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 33 results



Early bird

$180/week21 year old female

I am currently looking for a team up with 2 to 3 other people in the Northern end of the Gold Coast. I am currently accumulating all necessities in my parents garage (bless them). Things such as a washing machine, couch, etc. Slowly but surely getting everything I need to move into my own rental. I am a 21 year old young professional who works full-time. (Thurs-Mon). I love anything health, fitness and beauty related. I'm outdoorsy and adventurous when I have time but also love being at home. Drinks, bbq's or a low-key party here and there is also a must. Haha. I'm super outgoing at times but love and respect my solitude. I'm looking for like-minded people to sign a lease with me. Either within the next few weeks/month/or whenever suits us. (I'm not in a hurry but would love to be moving sooner rather than later). I love a clean home. So if you're messy or not willing to participate in keeping the house clean (aka. cleaning up your shit) then don't waste either of our time. I don't have nor will I have exactly everything we need to move, so any contribution to furniture and what not would be great. I am super excited to get this going so please don't hesitate to start a conversation or ask any questions/concerns you may have. Lets create a beautiful, safe and loving space for us all to come home to after a hard days work. Much love, Christine! Ps. $450/wk would be the total rent, happy to bump it up to $500 depending on the rental. I am only looking at spending about $150-$180/wk for my room :)

Available 31 January 2020