Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Upper Mount Gravatt Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 42 results

Alyse

Free to message

$260/week28 year old female

Hello, I am a single working professional who has just relocated to brisbane from Sydney for a new job. I have a small 5.5kg cavoodle, Ollie. He is two years old, low shedding/hypoallergenic, and everyone falls in love with him. He can be a little anxious in a new house as he gets use to it and any new noises etc, but is very good once he is settled (never damaged or chewed anything, more just clingy!). Very house trained as we came from an apartment in a busy area in Sydney. Prefer somewhere with a backyard and doggy door for him, and housemates that like dogs. Ollie would enjoy the company of another dog, but isn’t too keen on living with any cats unfortunately. I enjoyed live music pre-covid, and am pretty crafty (diy projects, art, sewing). I spend a lot of time writing reports on weekends or exploring places with Ollie, but totally down for bbqs, housemate dinners, and relaxing together on the weekend or after work too. Wanting friendly housemates who are sociable, clean and tidy, respectful, and mature, but not overbearing or act like a mother. Don’t have time or mental energy for drama. Need a place with good vibes to relax. Aircon essential, pool desired, off street parking preferred but not a deal breaker. My budget is negotiable based on the features of the house, obviously wanting to pay less for places where there’s more sharing of bathroom/higher number of housemates, and can be negotiable for more private spaces etc.

Available Now