Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wakerley Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 17 results
Jess
New

Jess

Free to message

$400/week32 year old woman

OK, here goes.. Hi, I'm Jess! 🌻 I am 32 years old with three children aged 6, 9 and 12. 🌻 I am employed Part Time and work at the Toombul Shopping Centre. 🌻 Ideally I would like to find somewhere around the Nundah/Banyo area, but open to expanding my horizons. My kids will be changing schools regardless, so we aren't locked into any suburb :) 🌻 I have a Max budget of $400 per week 🌻 A Queenslander with dual/split living would be perfect for my family and I to Team Up with someone. A Home where we can all freely mingle together, whilst having the space to also have our own privacy and quiet time 🌻 Would prefer to Team Up with a mature female, I.e. someone who isn't wanting to party every night, but would like to enjoy some company over a beer or wine from time to time. I also do a mean grazing platter and cob loaf, all the bells and whistles 🤤 and am more than happy to include you in our meals each night. I love to cook! 🌻 I'm a huge music lover, and am wanting to learn guitar with my 9yo son next year. So if you know how to play, would like to play along with us, or are just happy for us to practice every so often, then apply here!! Haha 🌻 Looking to move within the next 6 weeks if we can find somewhere 🌻 Final note about me and my munchkins - we are a busy little family, but we are full of love and would love to welcome a new friend into our tribe. Please message me for any more info! 💜🌻

Available 1 November 2021

Phoebe

Phoebe

Early bird

$300/week25 year old woman

Hi there, I’m 25 yrs old, I have a 6 yr old standard size Groodle (golden retriever X poodle) named Louie who is non shedding, hypoallergenic, very affectionate/loves people and lazy (sleeps all day). I’m looking for a team up or to move in to an existing share house. My house mate would have to be happy living with Louie. My move date is just an estimate, I’m not in any rush but most likely won’t be ready to move before then. I have my own little dog walking business to support myself while I’m doing my teacher aide & bachelor of primary education studies. I am very friendly, mostly introverted, although I love to chat and get to know people/make friends and would be up for a drink and cheese night or Netflix or any sort of hang here and there but then I need lots of ‘me time’ to recharge. I would fully respect the personal space and privacy of my room mate. Louie would need to be an inside/outside dog with free rein of the house. I will drop him to my dads house if I ever need to go away for a night so he’s not your responsibility. I’m wanting a master bedroom with my own ensuite and preferably lock up garage or parking space. I’m more than happy to pay more for these things (60/40 split the rent for example). I make an effort to clean up after myself and keep my house looking nice, and I want a housemate who does the same. Please feel free to message me any questions, I’m very easy going :)

Available 19 November 2021