Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wantirna Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 42 results

New

Crystal

Early bird

$190/week29 year old female

I am 29 year old Aussie working business hours in a NFP social and community health organisation. I am looking for long term housing around the South Eastern Suburbs. • Reason for moving: Landlord has personal plans for the property. If I could have stayed here forever I would have! • I have my own bedroom furniture so I’m looking for an unfurnished room. About Moccasin and I: I spent most of my time when I’m not at work, tending to self care and domestic duties. I value the sacredness of ‘home’. I’ve been a home owner in the past so I thoroughly understand and respect what a home environment should be. I love music and engaging conversation ranging from philosophy to health to dark humour and pop culture. I adore reading and I occasionally head down to the gym to keep myself strong. Moccasin is my seven year old kitten. She’s very important to me and she is always by my side. Moc is a sweet, funny soul. You will love her - she is an indoor cat, friendly, gentle, disciplined and litter tray trained. Moc has lived with other animals in the past, but she prefers to be the only animal around. I’m looking to live with someone who is respectful, kind, calm, clean and values good health and wellness. I am easy to live with and cherish peace. I do not have a partner. I am not a party girl. I’m a homebody and I hope I can find somewhere for Moc and I to call home for the long haul. I do not smoke nor do I drink. Neither does my cat. (:

Available 1 November 2020