Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Watson Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 66 results

New

Jem

Early bird

$150/week24 year old female

--UNFORUNATELY, DUE TO THE FIRES AFFECTING OUR FAMILIES, WE ARE UNABLE TO MOVE FOR THE NEXT FEW MONTHS-- Thanks to everyone who as messaged. We will not be able to accept any of your generous offers. However we have a friend - single female - who after being displaced from fires, is now looking at staying in Canberra for the foreseeable future. If any of you are willing to have a chat with her please don't hesitate to message me. Hello! We are a relaxed but hardworking couple living in Kaleen, we’ve been together for 2 years and are currently seeking a room for a short term period, 3-6months, while we save to buy. We need to move asap. Ross works full time as a Tattoo Artist at Tattoo power north Lyneham and has for 8 years. I work at Central Canberra Dentists in the city. Before this I was manager of a housekeeping business so not only am I happy to clean I’m also good at it! I’m also coming to the end of and infection control course and will be studying throughout 2020. We have a good amount of savings and a pretty high budget. We are friendly and always up for some fun, a nice meal with housemates or a chill movie session. However we are also super respectful of people’s privacy and space. We like to keep to a routine of early ish mornings, yoga and making delicious breakfast before heading off to work. Our afternoons consist of preparing for the next day of work, winding down and doing a tidy. Ross does Jui Jitsu and I do Taekwondo 2/3 nights a week. If we sound like people you’d consider living with please don’t hesitate to contact me! We would love to come and meet you and check your place out :) Thanks again! Jem and Ross

Available 30 January 2020