Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Watson Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 13-24 of 44 results

Tahlia and Katie

Free to message

$400/week21-24 year old females

Katie works full time in Civic, she enjoys cooking, sport, outdoor activities, crafting and anything art related! She'd love a veggie patch for gardening. Tahlia works full time in the IT industry as well as studying. She tends to keep herself busy with her work, socialising and dog hobbies, but also loves to chill at home with Netflix! She is mum to three (yes, three!) Pomeranians who are her world. Prada, Eden and Coco. They are very sweet girls, each under 3kg. They aren't huge yappers, but they do bark when they hear the doorbell or any concerning outside noises. They are toilet trained and we are seeking a grassy enclosed yard for them. She also has a small rabbit called Harli! Due to the furry housemates, Tahlia is super keen for a master bedroom (and ensuite if there is one.) We both have cars, so are looking for houses with parking available. Currently looking in Watson, Dickson, Ainslie, etc. Aiming for late July as a move in date, so are currently attending inspections. 1-2 housemates dependent on whether we go for a 3 or 4 bedder. Looking at $200 each at most. We are after someone who is a friend rather than just a "housemate", happy to have occasional dinners and drinks every so often! Though we of course respect boundaries and privacy. Loving the furry housemates is a must! We'll be seeking a structured arrangement for chores, bills, etc. to avoid conflict, but we aren't total clean freaks or anything, so it should be pretty chill.

Available 22 July 2020