Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Waverley Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 37-48 of 58 results
Avi
Updated

Avi

Early bird

$500/week23 year old man

My name is Avi. Sometimes my friends call me Avi-Cado or Avatar!! Y’all pick what you want to call me I don’t mind! As you maybe can tell from my profile photo on here, I am a gay male and I do enjoy doing make up every now and then to look on fleek! I work full time, Monday to Friday in insurance as a Senior Consultant in the city for a broking firm and sometimes I fly planes as a flight instructor some sundays at Bankstown airport . so I’m always a busy bee, sometimes I work late nights or weekends depending on my case load or if I have any students scheduled to fly and everything along those lines. But usually have weekends off. Usually in my spare time, I love to have a beverage or two (or MANY) with my friends, I love going to the movies, beach, eating out & I love a good night out getting on the tequila in town! Usually in my spare time AT HOME, I kinda just like to Netflix and chill with myself although wouldn’t mind a having a drink or two with a potential flat mate. I respect others personal life, I love to have a good chat every now and then. Just enjoy someone who loves life and Have a few things in common with. I’m looking for something in a sense to pretty much team up with one other person and find a place. Open to a nice and a very genuine flat mate. I’m pretty open minded so open to all suggestions! I do own some house hold appliances. (Fridge, dryer, washing machine etc...) Would prefer something close to a train station I look forward to hearing from y’all. Regards Avi

Available 20 May 2022