Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

West Ryde Housemates & Roommates

New | $300

Andy, Male, 40yrs

Looking in: Epping, West Ryde, Lane Cove, Gladesville

Hi, my name is Andy. I run my own personal training busienss at Anytime Fitness in Gladesville. I generally work from morning to around 8pm five to six days a week. I am originally from New Zealand but have lived in Sydney most of my adult life. I am fairly quiet at home and generally do not have people over. I have my food prepared so do minimal cooking at home. Just looking for somewhere relaxed with a friendly feel about it.

40 - 40yrs
Early bird
Updated | $180

Vera, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Eastwood, Meadowbank, West Ryde, Denistone, Lidcombe, Wollstonecraft, Artarmon, Ashfield, Chatswood, Burwood, Strathfield

I am fairly a quiet person and don't party at all and like to live in a peaceful and quiet place for studying as well as having a rest. I'm not fussed with anything as long as the place is clean, no smoking, having my own privacy.

22 - 22yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $170

Sakib, Male, 20yrs

Looking in: West Ryde, Burwood, Eastwood, Stanmore, Belmore

urgent room needed never have any problem with rent . have fixed wages . have no bad habit like smoking and other stuff .

20 - 20yrs
Free to Message
New | $250

Matthew, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Eastwood, West Ryde, Macquarie Park, Epping, North Ryde, Marsfield

I'm Matt, 26, doing Media at Macquarie Uni. Into the usual entertainment addictions - movies/TV, gaming, etc. Constant daydreaming of food and travel.

26 - 26yrs
Free to Message
New | $250

Russell, Couple, 28-29yrs

Looking in: Campsie, West Ryde, Kingsgrove, Parramatta, Sydney

We are a couple, Russell and Anne, who have been backpacking in Australia for nearly a year. We are both easy going, quiet and clean. We have just arrived in Sydney and are looking for a place to stay for the next 2-3 months while we work and explore the city. We are starting work (full time) very soon so we are interested in finding a room that is available immediately. We also have a Toyota Hiace van that we need to find parking for (on road parking is fine).

28 - 29yrs
Early bird
Updated | $190

Chelsey, Friends, 20-23yrs

Looking in: Eastwood, Marsfield, Gladesville, West Ryde

Will be updated shortly

20 - 23yrs
Free to Message
$350

Jason, Male, 46yrs

Looking in: West Ryde, North Ryde, Gladesville, Willoughby, Chatswood

Easy going, open minded chap. I work in the building industry six days a week, sometimes seven & school one night per week so I study a fair bit :-( . If you break things I can fix it! I enjoy the gym, cooking, eating, music (I come with headphones), more cooking & eating. Bit of a clean freak but not too much

46 - 46yrs
Free to Message
$250

Fiona, Friends, 21-22yrs

Looking in: West Ryde, Drummoyne, Gladesville, North Ryde, Ryde