Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wishart Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 18 results

Seensim and Iris

Early bird

$150/week24 year old females

LOOKING FOR A TEAM UP - FEMALE - 20's Seensim, Iris and Carlo (dog) here! We are two great friends in our mid-twenties looking to move out together around the end of April/ beginning of May this year (2021). However, on our own we can’t afford a decent place, which is why we are looking for 1-2 more lovely ladies of a similar age to join us in making adulting a lot easier and affordable. We aim to initially start with a 6-month contract, with the potential to extend down the track. Our plans are to find and share a 3-4 bedroom house in and around the suburbs of: Annerley, Greenslopes, Stones Corner, Holland Park, Tarragindi, Mount Gravatt, Wishart, Sunnybank, Sunnybank Hills, Eight Miles Plains and alike! Estimated break down: Rent $520 by 4 people = $130 per week (not including utility, internet and food bills) OR $150 per week (including all bills) 80% of the furnishings are taken care of! We plan on bringing into our new home: a fridge, washing machine, dryer, dinning table, couch, sofa, tv, entertainment unit, lawnmower etc. And if you are a coffee lover, you can guarantee an espresso machine on the kitchen counter top just calling your name! We are also looking for a pet friendly house. Carlo (dog) is a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, he is a very low maintenance dog; doesn’t destroy anything. So, you don’t need to worry about your laundry being pulled down or your pot plants being destroyed. On the contrary he will be the best movie buddy, sitting right next to you as you skim through Netflix. All he needs is a small fenced back yard with a bit of lawn and he’s good to go. A bit about us: -We are busy University students who both work part-time jobs. We live on the extraverted side of life and love having our friends over when we can. -You will soon notice that we are both very tidy and are slight clean freaks. -You can expect movie nights, deep chats, and eating good food on the regular. Not to mention two new friends. -If you are also students, we respect exam periods and will do our best to keep it a study environment during those times. We are looking for: - Someone who knows what it means to clean up after yourself and actually does it, - Pay bills on time, - A good communicator, - Honest and Genuine - Someone who likes a social house, - Someone who loves dogs. Please get in contact with us ASAP if this sounds like you! Looking forward to meeting you 😊 (we are currently on the search for houses)

Available 1 May 2021