Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wollongong Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 337-346 of 346 results

Housemates & Roommates near Wollongong

New

Mayumi

Early bird

$200/week40 year old female

Hello lovely people! I'm a Japanese professional in Melbourne, expecting to start a 1-year online course — which allows me to live anywhere in Australia. (I've been based in VIC since April 2019.) My preference is on the east coast (AEDT/AEST zone), possibly somewhere between Port Macquarie and Wollongong. * Amid this surreal situation we're all in, I respect your health and wellbeing and act to ensure your safety. As experienced in house sitting and share-house life, I'm (very) clean, tidy, and economical. You'll find me quiet, self-sufficient, and often absorbed in thoughts. You might also wonder why I fill my mug literally full every time I make tea. I work in Marketing (copywriting, localisation, SEO, etc.) from home, with years of experience as a digital nomad. My passion is the improv workshops I design and run to help people feel good in their own skin. Offered only online at the moment, and I facilitate casual online improv workshops as well. LOOKING FOR A PLACE THAT IS: • Clean (Allergic to dust and mould) • Quiet (For study & work, besides, I have high sensory sensitivity) • Smoke-free • Strong chemical free (Happy to share my 'green' recipes) • Cat-free (I love them, and I'm allergic to them) • Close to public transport (Gave up driving for the greater good) Bedroom with a hardwood floor is ideal. Message me for any questions you may have, and let's see how we'd get along. Thanks. :)

Available 9 February 2021