Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wynnum Housemates & Roommates

0 results
Sorry, we couldn't find any matches
Below are some listings in the surrounding suburbs that might match your criteria. 

Housemates & Roommates near Wynnum

Daniela

Daniela

Free to message

$330/week41 year old woman

Hello, My name is Daniela and I work Full - time Monday to Friday as a Child Care Educator at Manly Brisbane. My days at work are busy, loud, messy and crazy. I am seeking a 2 bedroom granny flat that is peaceful and quiet when I come home after work. Seeking new home in the Brisbane Outer Eastern (Bayside) Suburbs! I would like a home that is light and bright just like me. Close to work with undercover parking because of our unpredictable weather. Only pet will be a budgie, occasionally look after our family pet. Access to a laundry and washing line needed (have my own washing machine and furnishings too). I am very clean. tidy, respectful, private and quiet person. With a great rental record. Non smoker who does not have loud parties. I enjoy catching up with friends and family for coffee and a chat, enjoy dinner or watching a movie on Friday night and Weekends. Time off is always enjoyable walking along the foreshore at Manly, cooking and baking at home, relaxing and reading a book, or watching a movie on Netflix or just taking a day trip to Mount Tamborine spending time in the fresh air and enjoying the gallery walk. Will consider 1 bedroom flat with covered car parking and storage space (as I work with children and have a collection of resources that take space). I am ok with small dogs - not with large dogs or cats. Current Lease Ends 31st December 2021 SEEKING IN BRISBANE OUTER EASTERN (BAYSIDE) SUBURBS ONLY * I AM NOT SEEKING A SHARE HOUSE! OR SHARING ANY FACILITIES WHICH INCLUDE BATHROOM OR KITCHEN* Thank you!

Available 16 December 2021