Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Zetland Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 13-24 of 144 results
Max & Marcus

Max and Marcus

Free to message

$750/week22-23 year old men

Hi from Max and Marcus! We're two workmates who both work full-time at a tech company (Atlassian) in the CBD, and we're looking to team up with 1-2 others to share a place with. We both work 9-5 at the office, we're keen to have a nice communal vibe and we're also reasonably tidy. If you'd be up for board games sometimes that'd be gold, but no worries if not :) We'd like to be able to invite friends over spontaneously, but not have a party house. Also, although we already know each other from work, we don't want to spend much time talking about it at home, and we're keen to get to know you and hang out! Our combined budget is about $750/week for our two rooms - so probably about 1000/week for 3 or 1300/week for 4. We've both lived in student-level accommodation for the last few years and are keen to upgrade to a nice place. Here's a bit more about each of us: Marcus: A small town Canberra boy tryin to make his way in the big city. I'm a bit of a board game nerd, but I also like to hold up the tiny bit of athleticism I have with a healthy dose of bouldering and gym. I also play a fair bit of guitar, but I promise I'll keep it down. I've lived in multiple share houses before as well, so I'm used to living with others. However, most importantly, I can cook you a mean lasagne. Max: I really enjoy reading, ping pong and trivia (won pub trivia for the first time last week!). I'm also aspiring towards vegetarianism, love boardgames and bouldering, and am a proud collector of completely unpaired funky socks. I have lived in a few different sharehouses over the last 3 years, so I'm pretty experienced with living with others. When I'm at home, I love to cook and hang out and not spend too much time in my room.

Available 31 December 2021