Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 25-36 of 10000 results


Free to message

$400/week31 year old man

Hi there! I'm John, a 31 year old Korean New Zealander who moved to Melbourne two years ago for work. I work full time as a stevedore, and am putting up my listing to find someone to rent a decent apartment with in the city or nearby suburbs next year in late Feb. Would prefer people 25-35 but if we get along I'd be okay with any age. I'm easy going, get along with everyone (and any pets), and like to game and gym in my spare time. I'm also learning how to cook without poisoning myself :D. Would love to find a fellow Melbournian to get a decent place with, possibly in the city, or close suburb such as Moonee Ponds/Essendon/Docklands etc. There are some amazing 2 bedroom apartments for rent out there! I'm looking at 1 bedroom studio apartments also, but they are expensive as a mf, so lets duo up and get a super nice place! My only requirement is a car park and internet. I'm a clean and tidy renter, and always clean up after myself. I have been head tenant before too so know how to manage and respect roommates and the place we're living in and keep it tidy. I know Feb is a while aways, but I'm putting it up early in the hopes of meeting a cool person (or maybe couple) to meet and see if we would click as room mates, and maybe make some friends along the way, so if you're interested just send me a message! Nothing weird though please P.S - We would be looking at places together, and signing both our names on the lease/utilities etc

Available 19 February 2024