Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Reservoir Share Accommodation


Reservoir Share Accommodation


New

Mikey Davidson

Free to message

$230/week39 year old male

Hey there, I'm looking to team up with one other person that's keen to find an apartment or townhouse. *BRUNSWICK *COBURG *NORTH COTE *THORNBURY *PRESTON *RESERVOIR *ESSENDON *FITZROY *CARLTON Basically any suburb in the Moreland Area would be ideal! A bit about myself. Creative music enthusiast that enjoys great coffee, wine and food! Eco friendly and environmentally aware on all topics good and bad. I also love training so if you're in to Muay Thai/Boxing I could always help out with PT sessions if you’re looking to get fit for the summer? It would be awesome to find a roomie that enjoys a little exercise though this is not compulsory, Just an added bonus if you do! I’m working full-time constructing amazing steel creations for a designer brand in the North side and spend a lot of time producing and working on music. Currently halfway through an album and live a fairly busy lifestyle. Love gigs and cafe hangs for good food. I’ve got some amazing studio headphones so you’ll never really hear me. Easy to get along with and very approachable, I respect other peoples privacy and would like my potential roomie to be the same on all levels. Very quite during the week and up early at 5.30am for training. I'm not a loud person so not to worry. I also visit my beautiful little daughter in Barwon Heads every weekend. Not a big party person but like to be social when not writing music. If you could give us a few details about yourself and what area you’re interested in that would be awesome. Look forward to hearing for you! Kind regards Mikey

Available 9 March 2020