Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Richlands Share Accommodation

Richlands Share Accommodation

Share Accommodation near Richlands


Early bird

$250/week36 year old female

Hi there :) Nice to meet ya. I'll be looking for a place to move to some time in the next few months. Most likely not till August but I'm keen to get the feelers out there to see whats available. I am looking to create/move in to a space and lifestyle that is warm, open and friendly and full of sustainable practices - compost, waste and water reduction etc. I work full time as an environmental consultant but also volunteer for environmental groups planting trees and such. So I really enjoy geting out in to nature, hiking and camping are probably my favourite hobbies! I would love to have a place with a thriving garden and chooks and heck, some established fruit trees would be a bonus! I also love my pooch who is a gorgeous whippet border collie cross who is very clean and well behaved. I guarantee you will fall in love with her and she is exceptionally well house trained and polite. Sometimes I think she is a cat. She has lived fine with cats and chooks and other dogs in the past and can be trained to do anything really. I'm not too fussed about location, anything in brisbane or surrounds really. Out of the hustle and bustle sounds nice. A bit of land for veggies and the dog to enjoy, with a group of open minded people. :) There is a possibility to move in as a couple with my boyfriend who works at a local farm and is also into permaculture and the environment and is very easy going. I would be happy to team up with someone with similar interests too to find something just perfect, so send me a message and we'll have a chat some time :) Kat :)

Available 30 July 2020