Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tennyson Share Accommodation

Tennyson Share Accommodation


Free to message

$160/week69 year old female

Hi, I'm looking for a nice quiet comfortable space for myself in beautiful surroundings.$130 is the base commencement rate soaring up to around $180. I'm a house sitter and care for other peoples properties and pets while they take off on their holidays, and to have a place as a' Base' to come back to would lighten my baggage and make life a little more secure.I l'm easy going and take people as i find them.I'm a clean and tidy person. In the past I have been a full time Carer, Clarins consultant, worked in retail, Pharmacy, Life Line telephone Counselling, and etc .Whilst I enjoy other peoples company I appreciate my own quiet space and time while respecting the privacy .of others and being considerate. I don't smoke, drink, and find the Bible one of the most exciting and powerful Books I have ever come across! I enjoy relaxation music, Play the piano if I'm near one, like making things look nice, and also helping others. Friends say I'm a good listener. Well...that is, if they can get a word in edgeways. I'm not a party person, but happy to chat with you if you feel like it. I like a clean, tidy, neat environment, and can't work in a mess, so i'm one for cleaning up after myself as I go along, I look on life in a positive way, and I'm told I have a great sense of humour. So Im looking for a nice, cosy, comfortable room, clean and fresh looking. Cool in the summer, warm in the winter.if I should extend my stay. Hope this helps. if you want to know anything else, just ask. I haven't done this before. Cheers anne.

Available Now