Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Woodend Share Accommodation

Woodend Share Accommodation


Early bird

$150/week37 year old female

Hello lovely people! I'm in my mid-30s, working full-time and looking for some fabulous humans to live with. I've been in a small flat on my own for a while now, long enough to realise that if I ever want to buy my own place I need to be saving a whole lot more than I'm currently able to. More importantly though, all the time I've spent at home lately has made me think about how much I miss having a solid community around me. Living on your own can make that a bit of a challenge to come by, and it's something I'm hoping to change with this move! :) Things I do for fun are mainly outdoors. I love hiking and camping (most weekends), so I'd like to live somewhere close to the trees/mountains/trails. Also love the idea of growing my own fruit and veggies and cooking amazing things, though in truth I don't have a lot of time for it. But if someone has already got it going will very happily help out! A clean and tidy environment is super important to me, as is one where everybody chips in equally (though not necessarily in the same ways). I really want to live with mature, open-minded and positive people who care about each other and the world we live in. In terms of the house, as long as I've got a room big enough for a desk and enough quiet to work during the day I'm happy. Would prefer my own bathroom but totally flexible about everything else, including location. Oh, and I come with one small and very well-behaved indoor cat that adopted me a few years ago, so she needs to be welcome too. :)

Available 31 July 2020

Share Accommodation near Woodend