Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Richmond, Northcote, Ivanhoe, Fitzroy, Fairfield, Carlton, Abbotsford, Toorak, South Yarra, Prahran, Hawthorn.

Elizabeth

Free to message26 year old woman
$180/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Elizabeth's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Elizabeth

About me

Hi fellow flatmaters, I am in my mid/late twenties and am looking for a warm and welcoming place to live.
I am currently WFH for a Telehealth clinic/pharmaceutical - however will be looking for additional work to transition to as well as further studies.
I have cooking and cleaning skills, and a high level of independence and consideration for other people.
Originally from Melbourne. I have a long work history within healthcare and retail/hospo (barista/waitress/cook)
I am very active and love to be outdoors, hiking, swimming and climbing. I love food (Mediterranean and Asian), music and animals. Open minded, I appreciate open communication and like to occupy my time with fun activities.
I have a regular income and am a generous person to live with. Always up for company, but do also enjoy my own space 🌱

Working part time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay