Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, West End, Toowong, Teneriffe, South Brisbane, Paddington, Newmarket, Kangaroo Point, New Farm.

Rebecca, Female 20yrs, $250, No children and Non-Smoker

Rebecca, Female 20yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Recently moved to Brisbane from Perth I am looking for a great new home for myself and my pug, Alfie.

I currently work full time as an Editor at a production company based at Channel 7. I love my work and being involved in such an exciting industry but at the end of the day there is nothing better then kicking back with a glass of wine and unwinding with some music or whatever new tv show I'm binge watching.

I am a very tidy and organised person, who loves to cook or attempt new things but also loves company and consider myself to be a very sociable person.

Would love to hear from you, whether looking to rent your place or rent a place!

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Rebecca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Teneriffe QLD 4005
New Farm QLD 4005
Toowong QLD 4066
Newmarket QLD 4051
West End QLD 4101
Paddington QLD 4064
Brisbane City QLD 4000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.