Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Seven Hills, Carina Heights, Morningside, Cannon Hill, Camp Hill, Carina.

Charlene and Jess, 19-20yrs, $170, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Charlene and Jess, 19-20yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

The owner of our rental is selling the property so Jess and I are looking for a 3rd amigo to join us at a new rental! We both get along really well and we would like to find someone who has good vibes whilst obviously pulling their weight around the house as we are very tidy.

I study full time, work casually and at dancing most nights and Jess works full time so you will still have some time to yourself. We are both friendly and social people so enjoy the occasional drinks on the weekend :)

We are looking for a place preferably around Carina/Camp Hill area and paying up to no more than $500 for a rental however Jess will have the ensuite so that means you will share the main bathroom with me and that will also take off further costs for us. Message me if you are interested!

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Charlene is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carina QLD 4152
Morningside QLD 4170
Seven Hills QLD 4170
Camp Hill QLD 4152
Cannon Hill QLD 4170
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.