Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Redfern, Newtown, Annandale, Forest Lodge, Glebe, Camperdown, Chippendale.

Eric, Male, 19, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Eric, Male, 19

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there! my name is Eric and I'm looking for a place here in Sydney... I'm currently studying engineering at Sydney uni, so ideally, I would like to find a place close to my uni, but I don't mind a couple min bus or train.
I'm working part time too, so I usually am home after dark.

Preferably I would love to find a roommate that student too, and someone I can be friend with (because you know it's going to be very awkward not being friend with someone you lived with)
but I easily mingle with anyone, so if you're not a student that wouldn't be much a problem.

so little thing about me. I study most of the time and when I dont, I loved to hang out having some drinks... I really loved music (i don't play any instrument tho) and I'm into art... and at the same time I still trying to maintain a healthy lifestyle (because you know...a student life is coherent to a healthy life...)

looking forward to meeting you!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Eric is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Eric in one of these rentals