Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Tahlia (21), $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Tahlia (21)

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi :) I'm a 21 year old associate accountant studying part time. I have a 4 year old labrador named Lucy - flexible with other dogs as long as they get along with her. I spend most of my spare time studying or out and about with Lucy. I’m fairly quiet and keep to myself but wouldn’t mind having a social beer or meal every now and then.

I'm very clean and tidy and like having my house pretty spotless, so am looking for a housemate that is like-minded.

I have all the furniture required to start a new share house you would just need to BYO bedroom furniture.

Ideally looking in area west, east, south mackay or Ooralea for 6 months.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Tahlia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Tahlia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Tahlia
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 20%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Tahlia in one of these rentals