Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Stanmore, Petersham, Glebe, Forest Lodge, Annandale, Redfern, Newtown, Darlington, Camperdown.

Kelly, Female, 18, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kelly, Female, 18

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

A short introduction:
i go to usyd, and im in my first year studying b of economics! i was born in sydney and raised here.
a bit about myself?
i really enjoy meeting new people, experiencing new things, and travelling. im a bit more of an adventurous type of person, i enjoy hiking, the great outdoors. ive done a bit of solo travelling before and have been on student exchange in highschool. because of these things, i generally find myself a bit more open minded than most people.
i hope to live in an environment where i can feel at ease, and a social environment is preferred. im generally a tidy and clean person.
hobbies: reading, cooking, learning, exploring, trying new things, going to markets, meeting cool and inspirational people from around the world. :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Kelly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kelly in one of these rentals