Get started with a FREE listing

Get started


Free to Message35 year old man


12 months

Stay length

25 Dec

Move date

Daro's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Daro

About me

Hi, my name's Dario, I'm from Argentina, and I'm living - studying and working in Australia since 2019.

I'm a musician, a music teacher, and I have a part time job as well during the mornings, so pretty bussy, but, I'm looking for a place where I can practice, and give lessons as well. My instruments are my voice and my guitar, so, not to loud. Same my students, and eventually, if possible, my music groups (which consists in Duos, and Trios, no drums).

I like to cook, and I'm very respectful of clean and order common areas. I've experience living with more people, and it's essential for me, to be able to use the kitchen every time I need it, and always keep it clean for those coming after.

Same in the scenario of sharing a bath, but hopefully will find one only for me.

Ideally, I'm looking for a private space, but, with the right people, I wouldn't mine to share, and try. Hopefully we'll could have a better quality life, by having a bit of chat, and comapny.

That's it. I also like pets. I'm looking for a place with a backyard. And with good connections (Public transport).

Good communication is a must, and things clear from the beginning, and keeping it like that all the way.

Thanks, hope to find that place. Cheers!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences


Furnished roomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation