Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Miami, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach, Varsity Lakes, Robina, Miami, Broadbeach, Biggera Waters, Southport, Labrador.

Shayne, Male, 38, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shayne, Male, 38

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys.

I'm looking for something pretty much anywhere on the Gold Coast. I would need a bed if possible but will buy my own linen. I work full-time up near the city as a Sales Engineer so I'm gone for pretty much 12hrs a day. I'm very punctual especially when it comes to paying "bills" on time and I don't mind housework so of course chip in when keeping the house tidy and presentable. I'm a non-smoker and would prefer a non-smoking house however not completely necessary. I live a pretty healthy lifestyle, eating well, playing sport 3-4 times a week. I'm pretty quiet but that doesn't mean I'm unsociable. I don't mind pets. I would prefer to live with either gender. I enjoy an occasional beer but I don't get "smashed" every night. (A carton will generally last me up to 2 months I guess) If you can't tell, I'm pretty laid back and easy going so if you think I am the type of person who would fit your household, give me a sms/email/call. The bonus is, I'm never home so just really need a place to lay my head every now and then.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Shayne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Shayne in one of these rentals